A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #002000446

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £271.00  Save  £125.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By chloe 2012-03-04 19:26:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much to everyone at jjshouse,
i was amazed at how well made my dress was.I highly recomend this web site! it fits perfectly and is EXCACTLY like the picture, i have 2 close friends getting married this year and after they have seen my dress they are deffinatly going to order from you guys. if anyone is a little uncertain to order a dress online ... dont be you have nothing to loose, my dress took only 6 weeks to arrive and it was perfect :). Thanks again

Kind and happy regards,

Chloe, (perth western australia)

By bev 2012-02-18 12:36:50

Would you be able to send me some close up photos of this dress please. Also are you able to remove the shoulder strap and flower from this dress? What would be the charge for doing this? If i ordered this dress within the next few days and ask for a custom size would i receive this before the end of March?

By Natalie 2012-02-18 04:29:13

Hi,
It is hard to tell, but in the picture it almost looks like there is a little bit of bead work on the bodice.
Is there any beadwork, or are my eyes playing tricks on me?? :)

By ciara 2012-01-25 07:33:45

hi
could you please send me close up pictures of this dress
thanks

By Stephanie 2011-12-12 21:51:14

Hi,
Could you please send me more detailed pictures of the dress too?
Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-12 21:57:39

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Gemma 2011-11-21 13:01:29

Hi

Please can you send me close ups of this dress especially the bodice.

Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-21 19:28:34

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Sonia Booker 2011-11-10 11:09:36

Hi,

Could I also see close up photos of this dress please.

Many thanks,
Sonia

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-10 20:45:07

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00