A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017021116

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £163.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£101.00
4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jennymillerRN 2015-12-02 13:44:56

Absolutely LOVE this dress. Bought it for formal night on a cruise. Lovely quality fabric, ink blue color is rich and vibrant. I hope I find another opportunity to wear this dress!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Badrabbit.tina 2015-12-11 18:08:31

Beautiful dress. The zipper on the side sticks a bit, but it's managable. I bought this in orange and the color is gorgeous. The diagonal neckline - since it is one shoulder - sits a bit higher than I expected, and was abit uncomfortable, but I simply folded it under slightly across my throat and secured with a few stitches and it was perfect. :-)

By Britthounds 2015-01-04 01:47:04

I ordered this dress in Burgundy for a 'Ruby" anniversary function, it was stunning! The Ivory colour does not do it justice. The fabric was of very good quality, as was the workmanship. I received many compliments, and a year on, am now ordering another style. This website is fantastic, I will again shop with confidence. Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-05 00:02:45

Britthounds,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

By Sharae Hardy 2014-11-13 20:55:00

Bought this in ivory for my wedding in December and I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly. I had another dress from another store which I really hated and when I found this I was so happy. The price was perfect and it arrived in plenty of time. I will definitely be buying from this store again. Now I feel like I will be a beautiful bride!

By agatastanford 2014-08-27 14:56:39

I had this made in grape. Wow! Gorgeous! Exceptional detailing and finishing work. About 7 inches too long, though, a length for a 6 ft woman in three inch heels, or a big guy! Worth the price of the hem alteration.

By jssjj12 2014-03-25 16:33:36

It arrived very fast all the way from China. I ordered it one size larger and it fit perfect everywhere but the top. The top looks much different from the picture but will be alright once altered just a pinch and some loose stitches tightened. The color was a bit darker then the picture so people should really choose it a bit lighter and you will probably be okay. Overall a beautiful dress for the price and fast service. Good instruction is given and its best to follow it to get a overall great dress and service. Beautiful accessories as well. Good quality. This made buying the perfect dress very easy. Thanks JJ House.

By Joan Hopkins 2013-11-13 13:30:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Got my dress today - great value for money - the colour red is a light red - thought it would be darker - measurements slightly off - but is easily fixed by local dress maker - overall happy! very very quick delivery - delivered within a week of ordering.. :)

By susanwalker 2013-10-28 19:54:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived promptly and fit perfectly. By the time I wore it 2 weeks later, I had lost a little weight but the fit was still flattering. My only disappointment was that the ruffle unraveled at the end of the evening and I had to have it repaired.

By anglicangirl 2013-10-22 16:03:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so delighted! I was a bit uneasy buying a gown long distance like this. I bought it for a Christmas bash my husband and I are attending in early Dec. It is a business as well as social event for my husband so I had to look nice for him. The fit: it fit perfect (true to size) I just went by the guide and it was accurate. The fabric: since i sew I know quality fabric, sometimes things look good in photos and in reality they look cheap. This is really nice, high quality, fabric. I bought the poly charmues and it is heavy and gorgeous. The style: like all American women I was afraid I would look fat. But the draping and lateral tucks are very flattering. Since I am full busted (DD) I was afraid it would be too revealing (not good for a business function) but it was modest without looking out dated.

My husband tends to think that I dress too conservatively but he loved it. His assessment? "Stunning". I just ordered a chiffon jacket in the same color, and I plan to buy a purse too. I'll let you know.

Very happy girl in TX.

By sassydenise2000 2013-10-18 10:35:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This gown is gorgeous....It arrived in a timely manner. I was checking the website tracking and the dress was delivered without indication from the tracking information...lol..It is simply B EA U TI FU L...The fabric is a beautiful satan. Thick ...I know my mom will look like a Goddess at our 2014 Black & White family reunion dinner.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00