A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004153

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £124.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maxine 2012-12-04 21:47:30

I bought my bridesmaid dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would recomend you to my friends.

By Monica Johnson 2012-10-27 20:01:33

Im considering this dress for my bridemaids and can you please send me some pictures of this dress in blue. I need some close up pictures of this dress.

Thanks,
Monica

By Kelly Logan 2012-10-11 02:02:33

can you please send me real pictures of this dress, in burgundy if possible.

thank you

By Emma 2012-06-24 18:23:03

could you please send me photos of this dress in all shades of blue you carry?

By hayley 2012-04-23 03:35:07

Hi,

I have fallen in love with this dress, but a one shoulder dress is something i have never before considered, I will be needing x 6 for my bridesmaids, i am thinking i want it itn the pearl pink but if you could kindly send me some more pics of this dress in any colours that would be big help, I would love to see it in pink but any colour you have just to see more detail would be fantastic. If you could get these over to me asap as i really need to start making a decision and getting my order in ASAP as my wedding is in July.

Kind Regards
Hayley

By mia 2012-03-10 12:21:30

Hi love this dress for my bridesmaids, is it possible for you to send me a picture of it in red?
Thanks Mia

By Lauren Skeens 2012-03-02 13:16:55

Hello, I like this dress for my bridesmaids but I would only want my maid of honor in floor length, is it possible to have the hem changed to be knee length for the other girls?

By Amy Delaney 2012-02-07 02:36:19

Could you send me some pictures of this dress in Sage? Also, could you send me a close up picture as I cannot see the detail on this dress very well.

Many thanks
Amy

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:29:49

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Sage. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By isla mcintosh 2012-02-04 07:53:04

hi could u send me a picture of this dress in gold ivory and brown please

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-04 21:58:26

Hi Isla,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of it in Gold and Brown for your reference as pictures of it in Ivory are not available here. Hope these pictures would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Stacey 2012-01-28 14:04:33

Hello,

Can you make this dress in a clover colour?

Thanks,

Stacey

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00