A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007057740

Price: £ 99.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £247.00  Save  £148.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.8 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jaimieswickard4 2016-11-26 23:24:12

Amazing dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By iaorana_lia 2016-10-13 23:34:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJshouse! I' m so happy to have this beautiful dress to attend my friend's wedding party.

pic1.png

By Lara 2016-08-23 20:12:58

Great dress! No complaints!

By treenadparish 2016-04-23 09:17:32

I bought 4 of these dresses for the bridesmaids in my daughters wedding. They are beautiful and got to us in a very short amount of time.

pic1.jpeg

By franova.lenka 2016-04-13 07:33:29

These dresses have fulfilled my expectations :-)

pic1.png

By Llellaface 2016-04-12 00:46:40

This dress looks beautiful on everyone! Literally every bodytype, super flattering, comfortable, light, gorgeous as the color pictures all the bridesmaids loved their dress and I genuinely can't wait to wear mine again. Highly recommend for spring and summer weddings!

pic1.jpeg

By Ckeshish 2016-04-06 14:47:12

Beautiful dress! It's definitely more pink in real life than the picture showed, but it's still a really pretty color. I'm 5'3" and 110 and ordered the size 2. I'll need to take it in a little and shorten it, but still happy with my purchase overall!

pic1.png

By sarahmacbean 2016-02-02 05:35:18

Dress came quicker than I expected and colour was true to the website. (Colour is regency and looks slightly more blue in the photo than in real life where it is a lovely purple colour). Really pleased with the colour and the material. It's slightly too large but am planning to get it altered locally. I will be buying some more for my other bridesmaids.

Thanks!

pic1.jpeg

By Anna 2016-02-01 18:38:04

I'm satisfied with the dresses I bought though the color was a little more pink than I would have imagined!

By madmatej 2016-01-27 14:27:00

I am 5 feet tall and just over 100 pounds, so I have trouble finding dresses that fit me. I ordered a custom size of this dress and provided my measurements along with a brief description of my shape. The dressmakers called me AND wrote to me within a few days to ask for more of my measurements. When the dress arrived, it was nearly perfect. My mother took up the shoulder about an inch, which was easy for her because of the way it was sewn. With that tiny alteration, this is the best-fitting gown I've ever owned. No hemming necessary! It's beautifully constructed--much better than the expensive gown I bought from Nordstrom last year. It also feels great to wear. Thank you JJs House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00