A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007037242

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£92.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dreabirchfield 2016-10-10 02:43:38

I ordered a custom size dress, it arrived fast and was absolutely perfect! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs a fomal dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By SRBP 2016-09-30 07:21:28

Hello, my mom's wedding party consists of 12 ladies. W e have received our dresses within 10 days of ordering. The dresses look great and the quality is great. I had a problem with my size and JJ house worked with me to correct the issue.
Thanks to JJ House

pic1.jpeg

By tanikalcross 2016-05-25 13:51:21

We love this dress...very popular pick in my bridal party!

pic1.png

By Takiyah Young 2015-09-26 06:57:45

The dress looks amazing I sent in my measurements and it came in perfect

pic1.jpeg

By prudyjames2006 2015-08-17 15:02:29 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was perfect. The color and design is exactly as pictured online. The fabric was of excellent quality as you would find in a HIGH END boutique. I had mine done in custom measurements and it fits great. The shipping was in record time, it came before i expected it. will definitely be shopping here again.Thank You JJ's House!!

pic1.jpeg

By kyoung111514 2014-09-30 16:25:15

This dress was amazing It fit perfectly on my girl who got it !!! I loved the color ! We are all very happy with the service and fast processing time ! It was a breeze dealing with the online process!

pic1.jpeg

By kyoung111514 2014-07-28 20:41:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress in the color Jade. I thought the color is a little more blue then what I got but I still love the dress and the color. I had all the girls do custom sizing this is one of the best dresses to get to fit right. I am very happy with the choice I made with dress and the shipping was fast and I was able to track quickly. Love the dress and I am happy with the service and will order from here again.

pic1.jpeg

By beliefismyarmor 2014-02-19 09:49:05

The main reason I gave this dress 3 stars is because it did not fit correctly- in the bust, and waist. I had my sister take my measurements exactly as the diagram showed us, so I was expecting it to fit perfectly to my measurements. I also asked that they do not add the extra 2 inches of length because I did not want to wear heels, but there was still about 1.5- 2 inches added to the length. I now have to pay an extra $45 to have it tailored, which with the cost of the dress (dress + shipping) is more than I was wanting to spend.

I am happy that the material/design/color was accurate to what I was expecting, and I am excited to wear it as a bridesmaid this weekend. I just wish the fit was more accurate to my measurements, since it is custom made for the wearer.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-20 02:02:28

 

Hi Beliefismyarmor, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction

By spellingmarcus 2016-08-23 04:34:01

The dresses were beautiful and the colors were everything I imagined them to be. From the bridesmaids, down to the flower girls. Thanks JJ'sHouse for making our special day perfect.

By preview 2016-08-09 01:34:09

that's sounds great

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00