A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007037284

Price: £ 93.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£93.00
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cessnalife13 2015-06-15 11:58:42

The dress was an exact fit and the color was absolutely beautiful!!! Can not wait to order more dresses! Jjs house is now my go to spot for bridesmaid dresses! Plus the bride was even happier! :)

pic1.jpeg

By honderi12 2016-11-10 08:44:14

Best service and good customer support, items come on time

By milly0517 2016-06-21 16:31:13

The dress was beautiful and it arrived quickly with the fast shipping. I order a custom made dress and it fit perfectly. I was a lil worried since I am on the plus size, but JJ House did a great job. Everyone was in love with my dress. My only concern is that the flowers on the shoulder were very delicate and I was afraid they were going to come off. I will order for future events at JJ House!

By Odenwedding813 2016-06-08 10:18:11

The dress came earlier than expected. Not only did the dress arrive quickly, when I opened the box, the dress was even more beautiful than I thought, it would be!!! I have ordered almost all of my wedding party dresses from JJ's House!

By anruvalcaba 2016-03-24 15:42:06

The material was very good and the color was exactly how they showed. I am very satisfied

By Edith 2014-11-10 22:26:52

The design of the dress is fabulous! I love it very much and it is in high quality. What's more, the neckline of the dress is also very good. Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help.

By Phyllis 2014-10-29 22:41:48

Bought it in size 4 and in daffodil colour. The details are exactly as pictured except. The dress is quite light and it is really a good design for the bridesmaids. It is fully lined and it has boning and built in bra to support my body. It is really worth to by it at such a competitive price!

By Eileen.Johns 2014-10-18 02:37:57

It is a special dress for attending the wedding of my dear friend. The dress is very elegant and I'm fascinated by the design of the strap with flowers. Pretty excited!

By Molly 2014-10-14 02:41:41

Perfect dress!!! Thank you very much. I like the one-shoulder design very much. The dress looks very elegant. My best friend Iris said that when I wore it, I looked like a fairy lady. Thanks a million.

By Zoey 2014-10-14 01:37:07

Firstly, I just want to say a big thank you to all of you guys. Thank you for your great help.
Secondly, I like the ruffles and flowers on the dress.
Of course, I like the simple design of the dress as well.
Thirdly, the delivery is very quick.
All in all, I will return to JJsHouse very soon.
Thanks again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00