A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004859

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £159.00  Save  £46.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ddevlin28 2014-12-10 04:34:09

I ordered this dress in the Sky blue, it came in a week, and is perfect. There are a few minor adjustments I will have to have done. But t is beautiful, and great quality. I am super excited to get to wear it to my husband's formal. Thank you JJ's House

pic1.jpeg

By Cherry 2014-03-27 05:38:25

The dress arrived within about two weeks. so quick. i can not believe it. so glad to have this nice dress. many thanks to jjshouse.com

By Marilyn 2014-03-27 03:07:46

Fits beautifully!!! it looks chic, refined and elegant. Comfortable to wear! i will introduce this site to all of my friends! great quality with fast delivery!! recommend!

By oneldn34u560 2014-03-24 01:54:36

every detail of the dress is all right. for the length of the dress, I am so glad because it is just the same as the picture shows. Thank you so much. you also have very nice customer services.I would totally recommend jjshouse to others on finding a great dress

By Gwendolyn 2014-03-24 01:12:14

I purchased this dress in the same color as the picture, very pretty. The dress fit perfect, very flattering and slimming...and my husband said I look beautiful! the delivery is also very fast!! overall i am happy with this dress!

By Moon 2014-03-22 03:18:08

love the dress, and your customer service. everything is great. I wore it last night and it looked wonderful. the fabric is of high quality and it feels comfortable. also, the price is great. will come again.

By julit7230 2014-03-21 03:09:51

Just received my dress today.The quality of construction is excellent, the fabric is of good quality, the color is true and the fit is perfect. It is great exactly as shown in the photos.All in all I am very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.It really is a lovely dress.

By Fionalinn 2014-03-17 02:33:08

I just got this dress from DHL, it was well packaged with your label attached. I could not help trying it on at once, and it did fit me like a glove! the color is not so bright but does look wonderful under the light! thanks sooooo much!

By wendy.gutterson 2014-01-25 22:13:32

The dress was at it was shown and is well made, but the arm holes are tight. If you are ordering this add your armhole measurements in the comments even though they don't ask for them. I would recommend this with all clothes.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:27:22

Wendy.gutterson,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By Nicky Daniel 2013-08-26 01:31:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and another that upon arrival were so beautiful I had a very hard time deciding which one to wear to my husbands military ball. The only reason I picked the other dress was for fit and nothing else. Both of these dresses were absolutely stunning. I was taken aback. Either way, I am keeping them both because I can still have it altered and wear it to the next function. I love looking at all the dresses on this website and believe me, you guys have the highest recommendation from this lady here!! Thanks again for making me beautiful!! :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00