A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #017014886

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £121.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.6 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Connie 2016-01-25 18:02:07

This dress was absolutely stunning. It fit perfect in every way. This was for an awards banquet and I really stood out from everyone. I will be purchasing all of my dresses from JJ's House from now on.

By Victoria.l.miele 2015-12-23 07:39:33

This dress fit me perfectly. Excellent quality and I received many compliments on it at the Holiday Gala I attended. I will buy from JJ's House again!

pic1.jpeg

By fvrdancn 2013-11-07 11:05:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't say enough about my experience with JJs House.com
I was very nervous about ordering a gown "online", however, customer service answered all of my questions the same or next day and within 5 days I received my gorgeous dress.
It was made so well with boning in the top and double lined on the bottom.
I used the custom measurement service and it fit like a glove!!!

I have told all of my friends and co-workers about JJs House and they are all ordering Christmas, Cotillion, bridesmaids dresses etc....

I will definitely order again.

pic1.jpeg

By plavglad 2016-02-04 08:39:04

even more beautiful up close. Cant wait to see my bridesmaid in it!

By plavglad 2016-01-11 12:58:31

Beautiful gown. Wedding is in March. Cant wait to see everyone together!

By plavglad 2015-12-15 05:56:12

I ordered these gowns for my bridesmaids. They are lovely. My bridesmaids love them and cant wait for the special day!

By plavglad 2015-12-15 05:54:43

I ordered orange and the color is bright and beautiful. The gown is gorgeous

By clare_cam1 2015-08-04 14:08:14

I ordered this dress in daffodil for a dinner dance and admittedly was a little nervous. I chose the custom made option as I had not long had my baby and my figure was a very odd shape! I probably erred on the side of caution by going slightly bigger on my hips and bust and it was slightly big on the bust but not enough to warrant altering. I was blown away with the quality of the embellishment and fabric and I got so many compliments on my dress on the night. I'm now trying to decide which one to go for for this year's ball. Thank you JJ's House.

By emma 2014-03-25 14:01:51

Perfect dresses even the quality and embellishments are nice.Worth the price.highly reccommend JJSHOUSE Thanks

By jaminabegum123 2014-02-11 10:58:26

the dress was not good :(((((

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-11 21:10:23

Hi Jaminabegum123, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00