A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017005592

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £175.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.8 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Veronica Gonzalez 2012-11-09 19:49:13

Lo use en un ball militar y fue todo un exito, todo el mundo resalto lo hermoso que es el traje, vale mucho la pena y lo mejor es que el envio llego antes de lo esperado... Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo al 100%

pic1.jpg

By Sarah.Barry 2016-05-10 05:00:15

Very happy with my purchase of this dress, was exactly as pictured

By deliatorres1683 2015-09-29 07:15:40

I loved it a lot but I was so disappointed that the zipper jammed. :(

By Sarah.Barry 2015-09-29 01:27:23

Dress was made perfectly and very happy with my purchase :)

By Spazzo72 2015-04-15 06:46:03

Staff was amazing to deal with. Will answer any question n solve any issues promptly! Thank you jj's hose!!

By Spazzo72 2015-04-15 06:46:03

Staff was amazing to deal with. Will answer any question n solve any issues promptly! Thank you jj's hose!!

By caryne.hampton 2013-10-29 07:50:31 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful! I cannot wait to wear it to my sororities formal in November! It fits me well, it compliments my body well, I am so happy that I found this website!

By MK 2013-10-28 20:48:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered two dresses from this site and I used the custom measurements which I took myself . The dresses fit perfectly and are gorgeous! The detailing, the fabric and fit very very precise! Not to mention the delivery, which was way too fast.
My order came in like 3 days, I am so satisfied and will definitely use them again. Thank you

By LaTisha 2013-08-04 19:46:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I received wonderful compliments on this dress. I am ordering again for a wedding I am attending. Thanks for the custom fit. You really are to the right measurements....

By Mabel 2013-06-09 00:33:05 FEATURED REVIEW

There was a prom for me to attend 3 days ago and I have no fit dress for it, but I occasionally saw your website and ordered this dress for myself, it was really a surprise for me, my friends praised me, thank you so much for gave me a nice dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00