A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020015525

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £179.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisa 2013-12-31 13:45:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was beyond PERFECT. It's been a week and a half since I placed my order. The dress is vibrant in color, FITS LIKE A GLOVE, and incredibly beautiful in beading. I was a little nervous ordering online, but it was worth the risk. Thank you JJsHouse for everything!

pic1.jpeg

By Miranda Garza 2016-03-28 13:49:07

Love it!! Bust is a little bit bigger than I thought

By baileydp2 2015-03-12 06:48:58

LOVE our dress!!!! It arrived a week earlier than we expected and we are very pleased with our custom dress. I will order from here in the future!!! My daughter is going to look amazing for her first Prom!!!! Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By paulineo100 2014-12-29 09:11:09

Impressed with such fast service, even with 2 dresses custom made, they were with me in less than 2 weeks. (with the xmas hols too).Beautifully made and fitted my bridesmaids very well. Will certainly recommend this company to my friends. Thankyou.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:50:22

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By iteka2006 2014-11-22 08:03:43

was very pleased when we recieved the dress the quility was not what i expected for buying online but was excellent have just brought another dress with confidents

By Bertha 2014-09-10 03:15:55

It is really a beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly! Thank you.

By Cara 2014-09-10 02:08:29

This is exactly the dress I want! I fell in love with this dress at my first sight. It arrived yesterday. You know what, the dress is much exquisite than the one in the picture! Thank you!

By azngirl56 Cristina David 2014-06-22 23:46:28

Hi this is my second time to order and have total of three clothes so far theyre the best..it fits perfect and very reasonable prize..cant beat that prize and the quality..fantastic..designs are awesome...thanks alot..

By cherie evelyn wallis 2014-06-16 17:58:35

I received my daughters formal dress today it is beautiful thank you jjs house love shopping here

By EleanorOliver 2014-04-15 04:12:18

I have received my beautiful custom made dress. I was amazed at the professional service I received from your staff. It helped me a lot. Your staff were so kind. I count on this dress at the prom.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00