A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #020014547

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £177.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mistycornell26 2014-10-28 14:49:37

I have to say I was a little worried about ordering this dress. I have never ordered from here nor have I ever heard of this place. Just got my dress and I am amazed at the quality of dress. The material is wonderful. It is a beautiful dress. I will be ordering from here from now on. AND the price is AWESOME….THANK YOU

By Rotti29 2014-01-08 18:42:15

I Ordered this dress as a custom size I am very pleased with the fit, I choose daffodil as they colour fit is excellent and exactly as the colour chart.
Only took 7 to 19 days to arrive.
Very impressed with the service, fit, and dress.
Would recommend this company.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:52:46

Hi Rotti29,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Octavia 2013-11-18 04:08:21 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived in plenty of time. When I opened it I was absolutely amazed. The color was perfect and the specification were exact. This is the 2nd dress I have ordered from JJs House in less than two months. I was very pleased with both.

By Maisy Fu 2013-09-01 07:07:25 FEATURED REVIEW

so beautiful!! love it! fit my sister! and awesome! like it

By Caltha 2013-06-17 00:21:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful. And it fits me very well. Perfect dress! I would order more form your website. I will tell my friends about your website. You have done a great job. Thank you.

By Pamela Morin 2013-03-01 16:40:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress in the silver color for my daughters wedding. Recieved the dress within two weeks. Dress is beautiful, well made and very nice fabric. Absolutely perfect! Thank you will purchase from you again.

By JOY 2013-01-31 01:09:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous dress, really good quality and looks lovely on. Ordered 3 of this dress for my bridesmaids. I am absolutely stoked with them. The quality of dressmaking and materials is really good. They look amazing on!! Thank you very much!!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00