A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #017041048

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £196.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lolzy 2014-06-27 20:48:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful,well fitted dress.it was perfect.well done JJ's house


By MM 2014-05-09 18:13:22

Fits perfectly and fast shipping!

By HannahAdams 2014-04-03 23:22:34

LOVED THE DRESS ! i was surprised that the dress is fitted and perfect on me. the quality is great. It's very elegant and beautiful. I’m ready to place another order on your website now. Many thanks.

By MonicaJones 2014-03-26 19:07:31

My sister told me about your website. She likes your website so much. I bought this dress in royal blue and dress is amazing. My dress came in two weeks, I couldn't believe it :,) I will buy more dresses from your website.

By kitty 2014-03-26 03:49:46

Love this one shoulder dress!! I love the part which is flowing. I chose the custom size. It seems that the dress is especially designed for me. Love your website and want to buy other things from your website.

By Eve 2014-03-24 22:06:58

This dress fit like a glove!!! Bought it for a formal ball..I'm 5'10", 36DD, and fit perfectly!!!! Absolutely gorgeous!!!!i like it very much!!thank you for all your help!! would like to recommend!!

By huha3 2014-03-24 02:23:28

I feel great in this dress, and I've been told I look great. It fits perfectly. I tell my friends its price and they do not believe it. The style, quality, and fit are superb. I will not hesitate to recommend this to others.

By Amanda 2014-03-24 00:00:55

This dress is perfect. so reasonable price. It was well worth the money. love this dress so much. can not wait to wear it in the event on next Thursday. thank you jjshouse.com

By Delia7 2014-03-23 03:37:16

I had this dress on my hands in less than two weeks since I ordered it. The delivery is sooo fast. I knew that it was shipped from oversea and is really impressed by your fast delivery.

By Ella 2014-03-22 07:18:38

Thank you soooo much for sending my dress! I am so happy with it!!! I looks exactly the same as the pictures do and is made really well. I would definitely recommend ordering from jjshouse!it is a really great place for shopping:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00