A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018020583

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £157.00  Save  £48.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.9 (based on 122 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By footballmom11 2016-07-12 08:38:58

I loved this dress for my daughter's beach wedding!! JJ's came through....I definitely will do business with them again!!! Thank you!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Qiana Thomas 2016-05-25 16:23:13

I bought this dress for my daughters junior prom and we both just loved it. The whole process was easy. It was shipped and delivered really fast. I was actually scared when I seen how small the box was but when I opened it, my jaw dropped on how beautiful the dress was made. I have a couple more events this year and will be ordering from JJ House in the near future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Damielle 2016-05-09 17:31:52

I have ordered many dresses for myself and dress and this dress is my favorite. I love this dress. Exactly as photo. Great quality as usual

Love the back

pic1.jpeg

By novelespina 2016-04-19 08:23:04

I love this dress! It's gorgeous and elegant!

pic1.jpeg

By Nury 2016-03-23 23:25:30

Beautiful dress.

By Angie 2016-01-25 18:04:57

I bought this dress from JJ's House to wear to a special office party we had to celebrate the birthday of our company. It was the most stand out dress in the room! 2nd purchase from JJ's house - loved it and will definitely buy from here again!

By Devon 2016-01-13 06:14:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This was a wonderful dress for prom!

By reyesj_5 2016-01-12 09:43:46

I am glad to buy this dress. It is a beauty . The only problem was is to long but my designer cut and fix

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Shaki0816 2016-01-09 10:49:01

The dress is beautifully made. The color is gorgeous and just pops.

pic1.jpeg

By Star 2015-12-13 09:59:05

I was to attend a Christmas party in less than 2 weeks. I was a little skeptical about ordering a dress online without trying it on first. I read many reviews and decided to chance it.
Wow! It was worth it, my dress came in a few days and it fit perfect. I received so many compliments that night. Thanks a lot, I felt like a princess! The Color is recency.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 122 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00