A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018013785

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £148.00  Save  £39.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ha_trucnhi 2013-11-07 13:13:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in custom and pearl pink… I love it!!!! It's very pretty and the design is exactly like the one in the picture.. Thou, the strap is a little too big.. so i have to bring it to tailor and fix, no big deal. Love the dress… It was very worried if it would come on time or not… I thought it would take 3 wks.. but it came in 10 days!!!! Im going to wear it on a friend's wedding… My whole family love it… ppl kept saying that i have good eyes :).. thanks JJ's house, u didnt let me down.


By Emilie 2014-05-24 00:42:36

I was a bit wary ordering online but ordered anyway and I am glad I did the dress is stunning I could not be happier with it, it fits like a glove. The shipping also was faster than I thought it would be. Thank you so much JJSHouse

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:13:08


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By Irenakovesky 2014-03-17 02:35:32

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight! the light purple colour is what i am looking for ! very elegant and did match the theme of our prom perfectly! the dress length is desirable as well! thanks soooo much!

By Yildiz halef 2014-03-14 03:21:53

I Was very concerned about ordering dresses for my bridesmaids online. I love the dress in JJsHouse very much. Then I decided to order one first to check out the quality. The shipping is fast and I was surprised by the quality. Just placed the order of other dresses.

By Rowena 2013-06-20 01:49:31 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is sooo much more beautiful once you get it , i got the right size just a tad long but in heels its absolutely perfect nothing i would change about this dress. The shipping so wonderful i recieved this product in excellent condition I can't wait to wear it to prom, would definitley recommend this dress to those seeking a prom, special occasion dress . Thanks yous so much whenever I need another dress you's will be my first choice:)

By mareta caroline vaeau 2013-06-18 01:47:46

They did a great job on the dress it fit my daughter really good. Could not find any fault in the dress. The dress came on the right time. I would order a from this web page again

By Arlene 2013-06-14 23:20:45 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is so graceful, i bought it for my prom, which will be held next week, the dress came in good condition and i also tried the dress on, everything is ok for me and my friends also prised this dress too

By Ramona 2013-05-07 12:29:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress and it is exactly what I wanted its beautiful. Although its slightly too long I can still work with this to get it hemmed. My only advice is to get it measured before choosing a size.

By Skye 2012-12-22 22:19:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE this dress!The dress is beautifully made and the packaging it came in was very professional - so dress arrived safely. I did custom fitting and measured myself exactly.Very flattering dress and nice website!!!!

By Esther 2012-12-19 22:19:49 FEATURED REVIEW

my aunt is bought for my aunt. she is taller and heavier than me. i do not tell her I will buy a dress for her,I ordered custom size for her. and ordered ivory for her. when I received the dress, I checked it. it is nice and the beadings on the dress right. the color is also great. then I gave it to my aunt. she tried the dress and the size I choose is perfect. but the dress may be a little shorter when she wears the heel height shoes. she just wears the flat shoes when she wants to wear the dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00