A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018056810

Price: £ 108.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £212.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mandy 2016-11-21 17:49:38

This dress was perfect for the formal wedding I attended. Thank you!

By buissetelodie 2015-10-24 01:38:01

Très contente de ma robe, produit de qualité. Arrivée dans les temps et aucune taxe à l'arrivée (je suis en Australie)
Merci jjshouse!
Really happy, good quality. Thank you jjshouse !

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sue 2016-06-13 12:13:54

Received my dress today. Decided to buy in cobalt blue. The material is beautiful. The support and finish is excellent and so too is the fit. I bought a size UK 8and the measurements as detailed are exact. I wear a 30E bra and find that the support is substantial and there's room to adjust but at short notice I can get away with leaving it the way it is and it looks fine. The beading is higher quality than I expected. It came quickly, boxed and packaged safely and securely. This experience has been extremely pleasant for me and I would consider to buy again from this company..hence the five star review. Thank you to the company and the makers based in China. A very happy buyer..regards, Susan

By Dana8282 2016-01-13 19:30:20

I was in a wedding, in which the Bride ordered our Bridesmaids dresses from JJ House. The dress was very reasonably priced, unique and classy style, and decent material for a 1 day wear. Everyone loved them!

Well it's now my turn to say "I Do"! After looking at the normal dress stores in the city, all I could find was plain and boring $200+ dresses. It then dawned on me that I needed to back to JJHouse. I ordered this dress in Lilac as a sample to see if I would like it for my Bridesmaids. It is perfect and will be an awesome look for my girls, to compliment my wedding dress. Let's not forget to mention, how I'll be saving my Bridesmaids from spending money on overpriced boring dresses. I will be ordering 10 more dresses for all my girls once I receive everyone's sizes!

Thank you JJ House for providing statement dresses! :)

By stephosei 2015-07-12 08:43:49

Perfect size, ivory colour, amazing beading. I just love this dress. I bought this for my baby naming at church. I looked soo elegant. Beading still in place even after I washed it. I recommend this dress for everyone. It's lovely

By tammy 2015-02-10 01:13:44

I purchased this one-shoulder dress as my bridesmaid dress. It is stunning!

By Annie 2015-02-09 01:13:34

The beading embellishment is so delicate and beautiful, which makes the dress more wonderful than others. And I like the one-shoulder design of the dress very much. Thank you very much.

By Tobey 2015-02-09 00:06:31

This is the second dress I brought from JJ's House and it is also of high quality.

I ordered the dress in custom size so it fits perfectly. Thank you so much. Love it.

In addition, I am so impressed by your excellent customer service. You guys are all very helpful. ^_^

By Ruby_a 2015-02-08 23:34:17

The design of the dress is so simple, and this is just what I want. I really love the dress very much.
Thank you for the amazing dress you sent to me.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00