A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front #018020706

Price: £ 116.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £193.00  Save  £78.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 69 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jessicacas94.jc 2016-02-02 15:17:02

Love it!!!


By Crizel Medford 2015-12-13 21:44:41

Always buy my formal here

By Sky Kim 2015-11-08 23:50:32

The dress was exactly as seen on the website. It fit me perfectly and was of very good quality.

By Sarah Swanbeck 2015-10-25 23:37:44

I wore this dress last November for my junior year formal ball. Absolutely loved the look and feel of the dress. I got the dress custom fitted and it fit perfectly! LOVED IT!

By Starlet Deloatch 2015-10-13 20:10:21

My beautiful daughter at senior prom 2015

By Kylie Otago 2015-08-08 20:03:53


By ksbentley 2015-07-03 09:12:26

We ordered a custom fit dress. It fit perfectly. We didn't like the belt, but we were able to detach it without any issues. This dress was a bridesmaid dress and we were very happy with it.


By hahulis 2014-11-03 10:25:04 FEATURED REVIEW

A perfect fit, and a beautiful dress.

Love JJHouse


By Selma 2014-06-20 12:08:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for my daughter's grad. We only had to make some minor adjustments to the length. She got so many rave reviews on her special night. The whole process of ordering from you was seamless. Thank you for making my princess feel like a real one that night.


By Misa 2014-05-03 23:55:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress with 3 weeks to go till prom and I was so scared it would be late, but they got it to me in record time! Around 9 days! I ordered it to custom size and it fit perfectly and the tailoring was neat and professional. The dress was beautiful!! Exactly like to picture. I was so happy and will definitely be ordering again from JJshouse for this years prom. Hopefully their service will be as amazing as this time round!! :)


 Showing 1 - 10 of 69 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00