A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018002453

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £30.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By brieannac.31 2015-04-05 15:57:04

I ordered the dress in red but i was wondering if i could get a picture of it so that i know what to expect

By Xxdjuneloverxx 2014-04-08 14:05:19

This dress is gorgeous but I would really like to see it in red, champagne and ivory and also with the silver beading!

By shine156 2014-03-15 02:55:12

I bought this dress for my prom. I worried that if it can be shipped on time. It is surprised me when i got it. It came so fast. The material is soft. Love!Love! -)

By Judith 2013-10-24 14:15:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress if you like greek style, perfectly sized (custom) and delivery in time. Can only recommend.

By Berry 2013-05-29 02:04:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my Prom and although the order was delayed, JJsHouse notified us of this and kept us informed of what was happening. When it arrived we were very happy with the colour, quality and design. I would definitely recommend this store.

By Maria 2013-05-05 09:14:02 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived the day I had said I needed it. Thank goodness, I said my event date was 2 weeks before it actually was. Bit I suggest you order some 2 months before your event. The dress was absolutely perfect. Perfect size. No alterations needed. Amazing quality... but best of all... super inexpensive :) I got complements all night about it. And no one believed the price I got it at.

By Juanita 2012-03-25 01:52:52

can you send me pictures of this dress in different colors? please. like Lavender, Pink, Watermelon, Dark Navy,?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:47:05

By Karen Geary 2012-03-12 01:18:17

Could you please send a picture of this dress in white with silver beading, including a close up of the beading itself.
Thank you

By Linh 2012-02-18 08:31:40

Hello, can I please get pictures of this dress in the colors burgundy, dark navy, champagne, gold, hunter green, and grape. Thank you.

By Dayna 2012-02-07 21:40:19

This dress is beautiful! I was wondering if I could have a few close-ups of the beaded part of the dress. In addition, may I also have pictures of the dress in the different colors available? Thank you very much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-08 01:36:20

Hi Dayna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Daffodil,Hunter Green,Grape. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00