A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Sequined Evening Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Sequined Evening Dress With Ruffle #017019740

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michele Brown 2015-11-22 18:29:19

I brought this dress to wear on my 30th wedding anniversary cruise on the Queen Mary. I love the unique style!

By rzaeva.tamila 2014-06-07 13:32:36

I ordered this dress for prom and got it within 12 days, way faster than I expected. It is absolutely gorgeous! Its quality is very high and everything is just amazing! I'm definitely gonna shop here again, thank you,Jj'sHouse for the beautiful dress! P.S. the blue dress is also from jjshouse :) it's also awesome. Me and my friend are very pleased with you guys, thanks a lot!


By KA 2015-05-06 00:45:38

Delivery is definitely super fast !! I got it within 9 days, when I actually expected it to take about 2-3 weeks. I was really impressed. Love the quality, the fitting was just nice. I custom-made it. HOWEVER, 2 things I am not too happy - 1. I didnt want them to add the extra 5cm , for more comfort. But it was forgotten, I guess. 2. There is a slight bulge/defect on the right side, where it is sewn. (on the picture- where the girl is holding the dress). Despite that, I have ordered another dress from them. I hope the new dress will be perfect this time.

By 4wqer 2014-09-29 02:46:02

I am totally impressed with its beauty.You guys are so professional in making dresses and I would love to recommend you to my friends and family. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

By Antonia520 2014-09-06 01:44:39

What a gorgeous dress! I fell in love with the dress at my first sight and bought it immediately.

I received the dress this morning. It looks more beautiful than expected!

I'll wear this dress to my friends party. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Blanche 2014-07-02 03:22:51

I really appreciate that you have advanced the shipping date for me , it's really urgent because the party date is unexpectedly advanced, and i thought that it is impossible to send the dress to me in such a short time, but you guys made it ! the dress turned out to be amazing i can't love it more!

By gracienr 2014-04-25 15:37:51

I ordered this dress and got it within 9 days. The dress is absolutely gorgeous.... just beautiful. I had to pay extra to have it altered but the dress is so stunning that it is worth it. The quality and workmanship was very good. I will definitely buy from this site again next time !When I placed the order, I referred to the size chart and color chart exactly as specified . It was quite convenient.

By Aggie 2014-03-27 07:30:28

Received this beautiful gown within 11days of ordering (posted to Australia). No issues with the process and the custom made was perfect to the measurements given. Ordered in red and whole dress including bodice/top was red - I expected it to be the same silver colour as in the models picture. Nevertheless the dress actually looked better in full red. So happy you have a devoted customer - will definitely buy again and recommend to family & friends. Tailoring was also perfect and professional. Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:00:52

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By kay keys 2013-09-09 07:05:42 FEATURED REVIEW

dress is gorgeous haveing seen a dress like it any where thanx so much will be ordern again shortly

By vtate9 2013-08-01 15:55:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress on 7/27 and received it 8/1 in a size 6. It cam way faster than i expected. It arrived just as described and it fits perfectly. The shoulder strap is a little too big but other than that its great. I would definitely order from here again. Thanks so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00