A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Sequined Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Sequined Prom Dress With Beading #018018998

Price: £ 155.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £82.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By diannamichelethompson 2015-04-22 12:21:59

Dress was gorgeous and was sized perfectly! I look forward to doing business again with your company!

By Betty 2014-09-11 02:15:51

What an amazing dress! I have been looking for such a sparkling dress for a long time.

This is exactly the dress I want! Your website is marvellous!

I will order this dress later. Looking forward to its arrival.

By Rosaline_Vidal 2014-09-06 01:22:11

Soo wonderful and gorgeous! I strongly recommend this dress!!!

By Iris36 2014-04-24 02:53:38

The dress is fantastic. I love it. The fabric feels great, and the size is just right for me. I'm really happy with it. Thank you for your kindly service. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

By PriscillaMa 2014-04-16 02:39:32

Thank you very much for the help and good service. We have received this dress in good shape. It looks perfect.

This is my second purchase here. Your dresses are very nicely made, and they are beautiful.

By ElsieHulda11 2014-04-01 03:49:11

Impressive! The dress is wonderful. It fits me perfectly. It is so comfortable to wear although there are beadings on the dress. My girls said that it is perfect for me! Thank you sooo much.

By SusanGeorge 2014-03-18 02:39:55

Gougers dress. Very shinning effect. On time delivery. Your customers service is the greatest I have encountered with. The reps were very patient and their advice was helpful to me. Thanks soooo much!!!!

By Clover6382 2014-03-17 01:10:18

I was really impressed by your first class customer service and the high quality products. I never thought that I could get so beautiful a dress at such a price, really appreciate your work.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-17 02:33:56

Hi there, I am grateful for your recent review on JJ’s House. We appreciate your insights on  affordable prices we offer. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By UnitedStates 2014-03-14 20:00:52

I love parties and I love dresses, I will never worry about the dresses because I found JJSHOUSE. Here I found the dresses l love and the quality is really good. The most important is, the price is so competitive!

By Amelia 2013-12-23 23:28:53

Totally fascinated by this gorgeous dress! I placed a custom order on this dress and this dress turned out right fit on me. I can see the quality in the shaping and stitching. Great needlework! I wore this dress to go for a party. They all said I look radiant and captivating on this shinning dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00