A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007037245

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £108.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Msteresa78 2016-09-17 15:09:08

Great fit; great quality! Much more than I expected....

pic1.jpeg

By evey47521 2016-07-18 13:10:43

I was skeptical at first ordering online for a very important day in my life. I chose my daughter and step-daughter to be my bridesmaids, so of course I wanted the best in comfort and style for both of them. Though I had my doubts I was very pleased when the merchandise arrived. It arrived quickly although it was costumized, the fabric quality was great! the color was perfect and the fit was impeccable! Thank you JJS House, for relieving me of the stress of having to alter their perfectly fitted dresses!

pic1.jpeg

By ove.smenes 2016-06-27 06:38:00

The dress is just so beautiful. Thank you jjhouse.

pic1.jpeg

By Sabrina Kent 2016-03-14 20:54:11

I'm sooo excited & happy! I must admit....I was a little leary about ordering...but I'm so excited that I did! These dresses are beautiful and awesome! More than expected & the price was unbelievable! I ordered on 3/3/16 and received the dresses today 3/14/16. More than satisfied Sabrina Kent

By Msteresa78 2016-08-15 12:54:10

Arrived on time - fits perfectly

By lavernehonest 2015-09-02 01:16:53

Am from phonic az.order this A-line /princess dress for my bridesmaids and they all love it.good price on time shipment will recommend to anybody.

By cherinelchimi78 2014-12-02 09:42:24

item is perfect as described.
thanks really.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-02 20:28:15

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review this item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00