A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Flower(s) #007037241

Price: £ 93.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£93.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maryann 2016-05-17 05:16:16

Beautiful dress and fantastic quality. I ordered the white dress with burgundy sash for my bridesmaids and it was perfect! Attached are pics of the dress and a close up of the flower. We were amazed by how gorgeous the dresses were when they arrived. Thank you jjshouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By y.basha10 2016-01-07 20:58:15

I like it

pic1.jpeg

By Dalgyal79 2014-10-10 18:16:36

I was a little worried at first to order bridesmaid dresses online but I got it in timely manner and it was perfect! Color is exactly what I envisioned and the dress is just gorgeous. Their customer service was outstanding as well! I am very happy with the purchase and will order other stuff. Highly recommend this website!

pic1.jpeg

By Vanessatuck 2016-11-21 12:35:09

Dresses arrived in a timely manner, much quicker than I expected. The quality of the dresses is amazing. Was skeptical at first about ordering online and overseas but I have no complaints. I would highly recommend this site to anyone that's looking for quality and great prices.

By karisha 2015-01-03 11:54:52

My wedding is May 16, 2015. I ordered this dress for 1 of my bridesmaid and not only did it fit perfect the colors were perfect and i recieved the dress within 5 days after i ordered it. Job well done

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-04 00:36:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Charlotte99 2014-10-28 03:07:59

I am so glad that the sash color can be chosen. I like the flower and one-shoulder design of the dress very much. Ah, the fabric satin is of very excellent quality. Thank you again for your great help.
Charlotte

By Abby 2014-10-27 23:06:49

Dear JJsHouse,
I bought the dress in Champagne with candy pink sash several days and got it this morning.
Firstly, I wanted to say a big thank you to Lizy, who was very kind and patient.
Secondly, I was very satisfied with the dress. The dress was very gorgeous.
All in all, thank you very much.

By Nancy_Miller 2014-10-18 21:33:16

This is the most beautiful dress among all of the dresses I had. I like the simple design very much. Besides, the quality is very good and I am quite satisfied with the fast delivery. Many thanks.

By Doris 2014-10-15 21:43:32

Oh, my god.
How beautiful the dress is!!!
I like the one-shoulder design and the flowers on the dress.
You guys gave me many professional directions and did helped me a lot.
It fit me very perfectly.
I will recommend your website to my friends.
Thanks a lot.

By anacyreno 2014-10-04 09:56:40

AMEI meu vestido!! Achei o tecido de ótima qualidade, a cor, o caimento... TUDO LINDO!!! Doida para estreá-lo!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00