A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle #018022534

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Verificar estado 2014-03-27 03:24:18

The black colour is so great and it just looks so dignified for me. I love this dress that much and the style of this dress is so great. My friends also like the dress so much and they are considering to order the same dress in the future.

By Kimberly11 2014-03-27 02:41:12

I am so overwhelmed with joy. I received my dress on time served to me right on my door steps. The fabric is excellent, exactly as shown in the picture. The customer services are so nice!

By Brenda_F 2014-03-26 06:03:52

I admit that I was worried about this site, I was afraid that I would never receive anything after payment. The result proved me wrong. The beautiful dress proved that the site is really worth a try. I recommend.

By Dorothy 2014-03-26 03:36:57

I cannot describe my excitement when thinking about the compliments I received on the party in the dress. I was definitely the party star. Oh, I have to mention that nobody believed me when I told them about the price. Haha. Now my friends all know you, please do not let them down. I trust you!

By camspaula2003 2014-03-24 20:18:45

I was so worried about the size since I was not able to try it before the purchase. But you guys didn't let me down, the dress came in the right size and fit my figure well. Now I have the nice dress to go to the party, thank you.

By Crystal 2014-03-22 19:26:07

This is the first time to buy a dress online. I had concerns on the color and quality. When I received the dress, I was shocked. The color was really I want and the quality was better than I expect. I would definitely recommend it!

By emily 2014-03-21 07:21:34

Thank you soooo much for sending my dress! I am so happy with it!!! I looks exactly like the pictures do and is made really well. I was a little worried ordering a dress online but I would definitely recommend ordering from here!

By Claudia 2014-03-16 03:23:07

What a decent black, I had a wonderful party with the dress and you make this dress just like the picture online, you do not disappoint me. HaHa, you guys have a good service and thank you very much.

By Cynthia 2014-03-15 18:48:40

This is my first time I've ordered something on your site. I was suggested to made this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I put it on I was totally amazed. The stunning dress fit me perfectly. Highly recommend JJsHouse.

By Jasmine 2013-05-20 16:33:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and it is amazing. The material is great quality, the sewing/stitching is nicely done. I gave custom sizing (I'm very petite; I'm 5'3) and it turned out exactly how I wanted it. I was very afraid that the dress would be too small or too big, but turns out they sewed it exactly to the measurements I gave. If you're afraid to buy from JJ's house because you're a bigger size or short (like me) don't be! They have done a fantastic job. If I'm really picky, the only "eh" is that the dress was a little bit too long, but other than that I love it, love it, love it! Thank you JJ's House!

Definitely buying from this place again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00