A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007051140

Price: £ 94.00

List Price: £183.00  Save  £90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jeodavis 2016-07-24 13:15:19

I ordered a custom dress in color fuschia. I am very pleased with the quality of the products that are offered on JJshouse. My bridesmaids absolutely love the style and feel of the material of this dress. Perfect fit!


By adriidlem 2015-10-01 20:38:20

I've actually ordered two dresses, my maid of honor ordered a custom dress and it was perfect for the price! I asked for the flowery extra fabric on the shoulder be removed, and customer service took care of it in no time! Even when I was freaking out because I forgot to put that specification request on the order for my matron bridesmaid, they honestly reassured me and the dress came in perfect. I'm actually really impressed with this site.... Will return again, and my mother has purchased her dress from here as well.


By Meka Boo 2015-08-08 20:24:20

My entire bridal party purchased their dresses from JJ's House! I tell everyone about this website! Thanks again!


By Erica 2016-10-18 22:34:03

I love my dress. I am a size 12 but I ordered 14. It's perfect

By kingkarter02 2016-10-10 17:33:03

My order came when it was supposed to and my dress fits perfectly....very satisfied customer

By claudiabatende 2016-07-20 01:03:47

i like the dresses . i received them quit earlier than i thought and delighted at the dresses for my bridesmaids. good customer service and the dress is as shown on the website.i loved the colour burgundy i chose. thank u really happy with the`product highly recommend.

By yladywdreams 2016-05-09 07:01:53

I did custom sizing dress fit perfect and looks as pictured on website. I'm a firm believer that reviews really help when making online purchase

By parteseshannon 2015-04-30 02:22:07

My group bridesmaid say love it dress amazon

By sfjohnso1 2015-04-10 17:44:27

The dress was order and I received it faster then expected. my bridesmaid loves her dress and I'm so excited for jj's house to make this all possible.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00