A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007013958

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £98.00  Save  £22.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:01:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in Royal Blue. I love it. I made the wrong measurement but was able to get it altered and now it fits perfect This for a cruise

pic1.jpeg

By mariaderivan 2015-10-02 09:27:49

Absolutely love this dress! I was looking for a classic dress that my bridesmaids would be able to wear again. I couldn't have picked a better garment for the price, quality, and time in shipping. Will definitely be ordering from this site again.

By Cmscaffidi 2014-07-02 06:38:02

This was my first time ordering from this company, in addition to ordering a custom made dress. What a great experience! The dress is beautifully made and is very flattering. Lastly, I received the dress within a week of placing my order! Love it! Thank you very much!

By Eve 2013-06-08 02:57:24 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came!!! I was so excited to open it. Great work. The lining is also very good. The needlework on the dress is careful. I love your work. I trust your company will make my another dress high quality. I am so excited to receive my another one from you soon.Thank you.

By daphne 2013-01-22 02:12:27 FEATURED REVIEW

This black chiffon dress arrived within two weeks and looks like the picture. The quality is good and the fit is fine. This is the second dress that I have purchased from JJshouse. The quality is as good as the first one I ordered. Thanks JJshouse!!!

By sarah 2012-04-25 12:00:10

The dress I ordered (a different one than here) was quite well-made although there was far too much material in the skirt, making it ruffle/bunch like a little girl's dress. I lalso ordered the dress with straps, and sadly they are not nearly of the same quality as the dress. They are too long, attached with very poorly sewn hooks in a position far too much towards the middle so that they look odd, and most importantly, they are so flimsy that they hold nothing up!!! Finally, despite the fact that I gave exact measurements, it came 4cm too large on top. I paid a tailor to take in both the skirt and the top.

I wrote 5 different JJs staff about these issues 15 times over the course of 1 month and NEVER got a reply. This, even though JJs promsies a refund of tailoring fees promised.

BEWARE: JJs is quick to help when you want to buy something, but once you have paid them, don't expect ANY customer service. I will sadly not be ordering from JJs again.

By Tanya 2012-03-06 12:13:39

Is it possible to see this dress in ivory, champagne and/or gold?

By Tanya 2012-03-06 12:12:26

Is there anyway possible to see this in ivory, champagne and/or gold?

By Pauline Casey 2012-02-19 13:56:20

Hi, can I get pics of this dress in other colours please? Fuschia,hunter green & burgundy please

By P 2012-02-16 16:30:17

Hi, can I please get some pics of this dress in red, regency & royal blue ?Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-16 19:47:23

Hi Casey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00