A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007067271

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£68.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By courtney.r.werth 2016-08-20 05:19:56

I am normally an 8 but I bought this in a 10 and it was perfect. Everybody thought it was a great looking dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Julie Dixon 2016-11-03 11:01:39

This dress was well made and my bridesmaids loved them.

By samafnas 2016-09-22 10:38:52

Ordered a custom size dress in Royal Blue for my best friend's wedding. It fits great in the torso but the bust area is a little large- might have been my measurement error. It can be fixed wearing a strapless bra to fill in gaps. It's slightly shorter than I wanted but it's still nice. The color isn't as dark as the picture but I'm hoping it's the right shade of blue.

By babi_panda 2016-07-08 22:03:12

Cute dress for my bridesmaid and she loves it

By ileana.licausi 2016-04-17 15:00:39

I got my dress in a timely fashion and it was everything I expected. I have favorited a few other dresses and I cannot wait to buy them too.

By ericaauld73 2015-10-15 17:23:41

I bought this dress for my maid of honor , and I just love it, material is wonderful and very nice looking, just like the picture, I got to in black, it is gorgous!!!!!!

By steph.brown2816 2015-10-05 16:17:46

This bridesmaid dress is beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my wedding. It only took two weeks to get my order with JJs House and the price was exceptional. Very happy with my dresses.

By steph.brown2816 2015-10-05 16:16:41

This bridesmaid dress is beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my wedding. It only took two weeks to get my order with JJs House and the price was exceptional. Very happy with my dresses.

By Jacqueline 2015-07-29 03:11:59

Hi, JJsHouse!

I just want to thank you for all the efforts you have done for my dress. The one-shoulder dress is exactly like picture shows. I would definitely use your site again.

Thank you. Love my dress!

By sherry82 2015-07-27 02:50:40

A sweet dress! I bought the dress for my sister's wedding. The fabric is what I like most. It is flowing as the picture shows. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00