A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004118

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £115.00  Save  £30.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By debbie 2015-11-02 02:27:24

my daughter' s grad dress...she looked so beautifu;..thank you for making her gown stunning.

By Kayla Arabie 2013-01-23 08:28:05

I received my dress in the mail yesterday. Super fast delivery. The quality of the dress is amazing and true to fit. I ordered a size 10 in this dress and wear a size 8 in pants. This dress fits like a glove. I originally had my bridesmaids in this dress but wanted this for my rehersal dinner dress. The length hits right below the knee and the top is beautiful.


By Kerry 2012-05-08 18:23:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress made in champagne and wore it as a bridesmaid to my brothers wedding, it fit perfectly, was very comfortable and I had so many comments on how beautiful it was!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-05-10 01:06:25

By Naomi.mason8 2013-12-03 18:48:35

The dress was gorgeous! The quality is amazing with boning in the bust area and lining throughout the entire dress, also I loved the flower detail on the waist. I purchased three dresses in the regency colour (which is similar to the cabury purple) and will be using them as bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. Thank you so much JJS House they are perfect

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:40:11

Dear Naomi.mason8, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By jenny.toussaint7 2013-09-10 02:56:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is very good quality and fits perfectly. For the price, this is an excellent evening dress.

By Alina 2013-06-17 00:44:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very dubious about ordering my bridesmaid dresses online, so decided to order one to start with. The delivery with very quick and i was able to track my purchase which was a bonus.
On opening the box I felt a huge relief! The dress was the perfect colour and beautifully made. I have now ordered the rest of my bridesmaid dresses and look forward to there arrival.

By Elaine 2013-06-15 00:05:05 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beatiful and I like it very much. I chose Lilac for this dress, and it turns out great!

By carina 2013-01-22 01:26:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in black and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! This dress really made me feel like a princess! I love the dress very much!!!

By Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

By Sherry 2012-12-20 00:04:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon charmeuse dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size fits well, hits a couple inches above knee.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00