A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007056818

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £60.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carly Rogers 2016-05-08 20:40:24

I ordered this dress for my college roommates wedding! I was so lucky that shipping from JJsHouse to Australia was cheap and quick. The dress fit perfectly (I custom sized it) and is just like the advertisement. I am definitely using JJsHouse for my wedding in November. They are a great company...especially for people in a bi- continental relationship or have family and friends in other countries.

By aislingmay1 2015-06-24 04:35:57

Nice dress however, colour was not exactly what I was hoping for

pic1.jpeg

By aislingmay1 2015-06-24 04:35:56

Nice dress however, colour was not exactly what I was hoping for

pic1.jpeg

By aislingmay1 2015-06-24 04:35:56

Nice dress however, colour was not exactly what I was hoping for

pic1.jpeg

By rollylei 2016-10-04 21:09:20

Alls I can say is WOW!!!!!, this the 4th dress I have brought From JJHouse, over the last couple of years, and though all of them have been top quality this dress is the best of them all, color exactly as I wanted and the lace is so super soft, I know where I will going next time I need a dress. Thank you all at JJHouse.

By lindseynprice12 2016-05-10 10:11:01

Love the dress it fits great and was the exact color i needed!

By karineblanckb 2016-01-25 18:11:48

beautiful dress -- exactly the color the bride was looking for. Bought it in red!

By Perlpowers 2015-12-29 11:18:06

Beautiful dress. It look the same as the picture. The laze of this dress is gorgeous. I am glad I changed the size to 6. It fit well to my daughter who is size 4 in USA standard size.

By Hilde 2014-12-07 01:18:40

I bought this dress for my prom. I really love it. The lace on the dress is wonderful. Everything went smoothly. I could not be happier with the price of the dress I paid. Will definitely use JJsHouse again

By Katelyn 2014-12-06 18:06:46

We all love the dresses bought from JJsHouse. They are very nice and the lace on dresses is all great. My bridesmaids could not wait to try them on. Thank you so much!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00