A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004124

Price: £ 78.00

List Price: £118.00  Save  £40.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£78.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By seraina_bluemli 2016-02-28 07:06:32

Very nice dress - fuchsia has a beautifully bold colour and the fabric feels nice.
The flower embellishment on the hip is pretty and understated.
Minor drawback, there is more skirt fabric than I anticipated, which causes the skirt to ruffle/bulge out more than in the JJ'sHouse photo. I would still recommend this dress, though.

pic1.jpeg

By Heather King 2013-09-09 11:43:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi there, I was completely satisfied with this dress, it fits just perfect . no need for any alterations. the delivery time of this product was amazing. I had this dress at my door within 10 days of ordering it. I would definately reccomend jjshouse to others.
Thanks
Heather

By Viki 2012-11-26 22:47:03

I ordered these dresses last year for my bridesmaids, got them in 6 different colours and they were custom sizes, all dresses were perfect, there is no any minor length difference ,they were amazing. Hope this helps people!

By Fiona Mahoney 2012-07-13 03:23:12

My bridesmaid dress came today, absolutely gorgeus, very please with it, not even 2 weeks from when i placed the order and it was custom made,very impressed.Fruchia taffeta is beutiful .

Thankyou jjs

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-14 19:22:12

By Sasha 2012-03-05 04:57:32

Hello, Would it be possible to see what this dress would be like in regency please?
Thanks

By Claire 2012-01-04 12:57:46

This dress is so beautiful. Great quality and the communication, service and delivery has all been first class! I ordered these for my bridesmaids and they love them! Thank you :)

By salina 2011-11-30 19:26:37

Hi there,
Ive just received my dress today, it only took 2 weeks(how amazing is that).
It not only looks great but it fits perfectly. I am glad it has all worked out. Next time
I need another dress, I have to come back.

Cheers

By Sue 2011-11-26 23:21:36

Can this dress be made with both shoulders instead of just one and with in built bra?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-27 00:14:03

Hi Sue,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make it with both shoulders. Hope you can understand . Also, this dress  comes with a built bra .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00