A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007000777

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £126.00  Save  £42.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:47:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality was excellent. I was very sceptic al buying from an overseas store but decided to take the chance as it was a lot cheaper than from a bridal shop. The quality is excellent, fast postage & I will buy from them again.

By Ashley 2012-08-05 15:22:59

Hi I love the picture of this dress but was wondering if I could see it in grape and also in daffodil. Thanks!

By Jacqui 2012-07-11 09:26:05

Please kindly send me a picture this dress in watermelon, if you have a picture of the longer version kindly forward it as well.

Thanks

By Ashley 2012-01-28 03:23:31

Hi,

I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the Burgundy & in the Red?

Thank You :)

By Angela Swankie 2012-01-26 01:27:52

Is this dress available in the colour seen yet?. If not please can you send me a picture of it in royal blue.
Thanks Angela

By Rachel 2012-01-18 15:35:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my dress today and it's super cute. It fits a little snug and I have a little issue with the zipper but other than that it's great quality and looks super cute! Can't wait to wear it! :) Definitely recommend ordering dresses from this site!

By Ashleigh Te Moananui 2011-12-07 15:22:29

Do you have photos of this dress in red

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-07 19:11:27

Hi Ashleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00