A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s) #007051833

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £68.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cindyduncan68 2016-03-21 15:33:24

Ordered for my daughter for a wedding she is going to be in. gorgeous color ( pool ) beautiful dress we did have to have it altered it was a little too long for her even though it was a mini. The only other thing I can say is make sure you order the right size they run small around the stomach area and longer then we wanted but over all very happy

pic1.jpeg

By jjcunningham72 2016-02-05 06:25:19

I loved the way it looked on my daughter

pic1.jpeg

By anna.ote 2015-06-14 05:31:15

I love that dress, it was exactly the same like on the picture. Really good job. Thank you so much !! I will buy next dress for another wedding

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By gcastaldi4 2015-01-21 18:42:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is gorgeous in the picture and even better in person! I ordered it in lilac and it was exactly what I was looking for. Inside each flower is a rhinestone - it's a beautiful touch and not tacky at all. Size was true and fit my maid of honor beautifully. Extremely well made. This bride is soooo happy with her purchases from JJshouse!

pic1.jpeg

By familia-perez 2016-10-29 14:18:41

We love the dress. I got the dress on time and I hope to use it for more than one occasion. Wonderful service!

By Daliac 2016-06-02 15:56:05

Really nice dress and materials

By ginasamuel 2015-04-29 06:57:03

I did a custom size for this dress and ordered it in fuscia. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised that it fit me well and the color was as excpected. Was happy with the quick shipping.

By mnlvernon 2015-01-26 13:37:11

The dress is exactly as ordered. We did 'custom size' to be sure it fight correctly. It's lovely. I would love to get 2 flowers that are on the shoulder of the dress to make shoe clips. Wondering if JJ's house can do that for me? Thanks. My daughter is very happy.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:05:57

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Stephanie 2014-10-29 22:08:10

I bought the dresses for my bridesmaids and I'm completely pleased with the dresses. Thank you for the marvellous dresses. I will definitely recommend your website to everyone I know.

By Helen789 2014-10-18 02:08:59

I have received the dress and they are wonderful. My bridesmaids have tried the dresses on and they all look beautiful in this dress. I'm so happy that I have chosen the right online shopping website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00