A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #022053548

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £246.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By even 2014-09-28 02:25:55

Hi, this dress is absolutely my favorite kind.

By lola 2014-09-27 23:37:04

Good morning. Very cute dress. It was received yesterday. It is a present from my mom. I like it very much. Thanks JJsHouse team. Maybe I will turn to you when I need dresses in the future.

By Rain3921 2014-09-21 23:25:44

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

By afdafw 2014-09-17 00:25:07

Your customer service is remarkable! Quick and helpful! I got the dress and I love it!

By Sharmaine 2014-09-16 03:28:46

I have been impressed by the quality of the dress and its exquisite looking. I can always expect great prices and customer service here. I will always order my dresses from your website in the future!

By grsvtp 2014-09-16 00:43:00

The dress is so beautiful with the twinkling beading details!
The shipping was awesomely fast.
I would recommend JJ's House to everyone.
Very pleased with it:)

By KARRIE 2014-09-15 02:45:04

Wow, this is the right dress I have been looking for.
It makes me look youthful and beautiful.
The fabric is comfortable and it is of high quality.
I believe I will come here to buy more in the near future.
Thanks a lot.

By Marianne 2014-09-13 00:32:00

I love this dress! The dress is in great quality!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00