A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s) #022007272

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £68.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dianaboar 2013-09-11 15:50:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is nearly identical to the picture shown. Bought this as a bridesmaid dress. Material is thick, and dress is extremely well made. Size 6 fits me perfectly, but I will likely wear a bra to fill the top out a bit more. The sash is sewn to the dress, so tightening it isn't possible. I only wish there was a hook & eye clasp at the top of the side zipper as i find it challenging to zip up on my own. Delivery was also lightening fast. Extremely happy with the purchase. 10/10.

pic1.jpg

By Aurora 2014-10-08 22:18:38

I cannot wait to wear it for my coming party in a week.

The service representatives are friendly and helpful. I ordered early as they suggested. It took about 7 days to process and 4 days to ship to my house.

Picture shown on the website doesn't do this justice of this dress! I cannot be happier!

By Vicky 2014-09-24 23:53:40

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress. I really appreciate your effort.

By Hilary_Waters 2014-09-20 02:19:56

I ordered this beautiful dress for my coming party in October. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and the one shoulder style. I would definitely order from JJsHouse again!

By Carrie 2014-09-10 20:29:28

I am so satisfied with this lovely homecoming dress because the fabric is comfortable and the design is pretty. I have got much praise from my good friends and they are also planning to buy some.

By Brenda 2014-09-10 02:48:05

Unique design and high quality. The dress fits me well. Love it.

By Patty774 2014-09-05 03:57:12

Hi jjshouse
I received my dress today
I am very satisfied with my dress
It fits perfectly
I will recommend your website to all my firends
Thank you very much
Patty

By suddenbrezz 2013-10-01 10:40:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved the dress. Perfect for my daughters homecoming.
It arrived on time and with fast service

By Clara 2013-06-07 23:56:28 FEATURED REVIEW

To be honest,I was a little worried when I made the order because it is the first time that I buy a dress on Internet.But when it came,I was totally surprised since it is really cute,just as beautiful as the picture.Thank you.I will come again.

By Julia 2013-06-01 01:42:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, the dress comes, it is beautiful. My daughter love the present gift. She asked me where did I find the perfect dress. I told her it is JJsHouse. She loves your site, too. Thank you for your help to make the great birthday present to my daughter.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00