A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Lace Sash Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Lace Sash Beading #022004454

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £180.00  Save  £67.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Quinn Pham 2016-01-25 17:59:11

The dress is so Beautiful. Unless it is a little bit larger than my cups but that is fine. I love that dress and surely I will introduce this website for my friends. Thanks jjhouse.

By Teresita Pemán 2012-08-08 15:55:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in gold, it is very nice, well made and fit perfectly. I attach a close picture. Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-11 01:09:54

By Alaniz 2014-09-24 23:37:04

I have never had a better shopping experience like this purchase with JJ's House! I have to say the dress is very lovely! Thanks for your professional and thoughtful services and your high-quality dress!

By annie435 2014-09-21 02:36:18

I like the color of this dress. It makes me look elegant. Thank you so much!!! I will wear this dress on my mom's wedding anniversary. Thank you so much!!! I like the dress so much!!!

By lisa 2014-09-10 02:19:04

It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought online. The color is just like the picture shows. The size fits me very well and the size chart on JJS house helps me a lot. The customer service is also very good.

By Ellen_Green 2014-09-06 03:04:13

So lovely!!! I can't wait to wear it to my party. Thank u!!

By sam 2014-05-28 20:18:27

i ordered this dress in white... and it was perfect, the way I imagined! my only problem was that I am brasilian and I didn't know that I would have to pay in tax here the same price I'd already paid for the dress... of course not your falt... I would always recommend the side for my friends not brasilians... and I will buy again, once I work in another country, I will order to receive there... not in my home... thanks for the quality!!!

By Monica 2012-12-11 00:43:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in a most part is because that i love the lace on it. And i believe that the lace do promote the dress to another level. I order this in pear pink. This dress in that color is so cute. I love it so so much. I will recommend your website to my friends! :)

By Veronica 2012-11-29 02:11:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived well packaged and within a very short time, I was impressed with that.The color was really close to the sample on line. The price is so cheap!will surely wear it for my coming birthday.

By Racheal LeCroy 2012-03-08 05:56:46

i would love to order this dress for my prom in floor length. is this possible? and would it cost more? thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00