A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022011222

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £198.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jodiabel817 2016-09-23 07:36:44

This dress is amazing! Very well made and fit her like a dream! We will be ordering from this site for all of our dress needs!


By Allison 2014-09-05 17:29:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughters homecoming in sky blue. I chose the custom sizing, since my daughter is very tiny. I was very worried about the fit and quality, However the dress arrived and it is absolutely perfect!!! The dress exceeded all of my expectations, and the quality is wonderful as well!! The dress fits her like a glove, no alterations needed! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Tank you JJs House, for making my daughters first dance so amazing!!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-06 00:31:17

Hi Allison,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them

By Celeste—Swift 2014-09-27 03:01:47

I am happy with this dress, which is much more beautiful than I expected.And the material looks so good.I think that it is perfect and I have nothing to complain about.I am so happy and satisfied.Thank you so much!
Thank you again.

By Bess 2014-09-27 02:00:52

Excellent service and even more excellent products! JJs House is really a good store with great products. I would like to share my experience with my friends and recommend your website.

By U.O. 2014-09-20 02:34:31

Wow! This dress is so sweet and lovely! I chose blushing pink for the dress and the color is very cute. Also it is absolutely the best dress I have for now.

By Eirene 2014-09-19 23:57:26

The dress is very beautiful and I ordered it in red. The color is so lovely and I love it very much! Also, the quality of the dress is pretty good. Highly recommended.

By anita 2014-09-09 01:29:15

Thanks JJS house. I LOVE THIS DRESS. Your dresses are gorgeous. I will buy more dresses for my wedding next year. My friends also like this dress and want to purchase dresses from JJs house:)

By Eleanore025 2014-09-06 01:25:20

I ordered this dress for my party. It turns out to be a really gorgeous dress!

I love the sparkling beadings on the dress very much. The quality of the dress is good and your service is nice.

Thank you very much!

By Lanetta Starks 2013-06-16 23:31:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Unlike some beadwork style that might destroy the whole dress, this beading pattern is well designed and the seamstress really spare no efforts on this part!! Though there are some stitches, after all a masterpiece!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00