A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #022020672

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £181.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bess-Swift 2014-10-05 23:43:24

I was totally impressed with its high quality and beauty when I open the package box. I am so happy and satisfied with this product. It is very very beautiful and I will post my pictures later!

By Bess-Swift 2014-09-28 02:04:58

I love the dress you guys have sent to me.
I am totally impressed by its beauty.
You guys are so professional in making dresses and I would love to recommend you to my friends and family.

By Lilian 2014-09-22 23:48:09

I ordered this dress recently and today I received my dress. I love it so much! It is very cute in candy pink and I think will post a photo soon. Thank you so much!

By Teresa 2014-09-12 02:42:37

The dress arrived yesterday. Thank you for your fast delivery!

By Elma568 2014-09-12 01:22:45

The dress is perfect! It is more lovely than expected. I bought it as a little surprise for my daughter and she looks pretty in this dress. I'm so happy. Thank you.

By janice 2012-06-25 00:48:31

This is the third dress from JJ's House, and I have to say I've been getting more and more disappointed. Anyway, the dress I received does not have as much floral details on the strap as the one shown in the picture, and the skirt part of the dress lacks the same detail in the picture as well. Further, the dress in the picture looks more puffy than I dress I got, and the breast area is not resting nicely on my skin. I'm not sure if I want to spend any more money on fixing this dress...or if there's anything JJ's House can do. I suppose if you purchase a dress that doesn't require that much attention to details, you'd get a better product. Just my two cents.

By Diane Devine 2012-06-09 14:25:39

The dress is 2 sizes too big, and needs to be taken apart and remade and of course I cannot get a response to my emails about how to return the dress or get a credit..... there was great customer service when I was thinking about buying a dress, now I cannot get a response.

By COLLE 2012-05-28 01:57:28


Je suis inquiète de na pas voir ma commande prête pour l'expédition, j'en ai besoin pour le 14 juin en espérant ne pas avoir de retouches à faire.
Cela fait 19 jours ouvrés pourquoi ne sont elles toujours pas prête?
Pourriez vous me dire quand vous l'expédier s'il vous plaît je suis vraiment inquiète.
Bonne journée

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00