A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022020910

Price: £ 96.00

List Price: £207.00  Save  £111.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£96.00
4.7 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jeevita Ravidran 2014-08-28 03:52:12 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fit perfectly. I am definelty buying more dresses from JJShouse

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:23:57

Hi Jeevita Ravidran,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By marlanamorales 2013-11-12 04:20:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful!! Exceeded my expectations both with quality and prompt service! My daughter wanted to look like a princess for her sweet sixteen and this dress did just that! Thank you for making this an easy and enjoyable experience! Can't wait for the next occasion to order another dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By exuml 2016-05-10 06:28:00

I was hesitant about ordering from this company since they are based out of Hong Kong. I have shopped online many times and have always steered clear of out of country businesses. I was looking for a formal dress for my 14 year old daughter, she fell in love with one on the JJ's House website. It wasn't until after she found this dress that I discovered the company was out of country. I read several the reviews from different sites and decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did! On April 12, 2016 we placed our order, praying the whole time as I was typing in my debit card information that it wasn't a fluke and the dress would look like the picture on the site. I love the idea of the custom made dress. The website was very user friendly, and customer service was very helpful and responded to an email I sent them within 13 hours. (There was no problem, I sent an email to make sure we were on track and the dress would be shipped according to what the order confirmation stated - and it was). I received a shipping notification email on April 20, 2016 and the dress arrived to my front porch right after lunch on April 22, 2016. The dress is absolutely beautiful and looked just like the picture and the measurements were just as I submitted. I was/am completely satisfied with this company and my order. I would definitely purchase from them again!

Satisfied Customer
Adel, Georgia
USA

By Dolores123 2014-10-04 23:09:11

The dress colour I choosed is as picture and it makes me surprised. I have recommended my friends to buy other dresses on this website and they also feel satisfied. Thank you guys.

By elice 2014-09-29 01:06:02

HI I received my dress today and the dress is so beautiful. Thank you for your professional recommendation. Your customer service is the best. I like your website so much!!!

By siren 2014-09-28 23:36:44

I like this little purple dress and it makes me look younger. Thank you jjs house. I will buy the same one for my daughter. My daughter also likes this dress, hahhahah ~~~~ Thank you so much!!!

By Monica 2014-09-22 00:19:00

Hi, I received my dress yesterday. It is pretty good! I will wear this dress for my homecoming next week. Can't wait for that! Thank you so much for such a great product!

By Kerry 2014-09-21 02:39:06

I ordered several dresses from this website. This dress is for me and others are for my friends. My dress arrived today and it is very cute and pretty!

By Janet 2014-09-10 22:22:39

I am fond of the back style of the dress and the design is also very lovely.

The colour I choose is also very beautiful and my sister loves it very much.

By camamba 2014-03-26 13:17:19

Hello, the dress coming fast is beautifull. thanksss

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00