A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #007004139

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £132.00  Save  £31.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rhiannon 2013-04-03 16:13:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much JJS house, dress looks and fits PERFECT, look forward to ordering my wedding and bridesmaids dresses later in the year. Thanks again

By Iris 2012-12-22 01:00:03 FEATURED REVIEW

i have been looking for a A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder dress and the grape color caught my eyes, narrow waist and styled hips were the stylistic, when the courier delivered it to me, i could not wait to open the package, and this dress is so amazing, i tried on, every parts fit well, and the color is like the color as in the picture too

By Mia Sun 2012-12-11 23:14:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress! Great quality, looked exactly like the images. Have ordered three for my bridesmaids.
They are fantastic in every way. Brilliant value. They all happy for this. We will order from you again in the future.
Thanks again!

By Rachel 2012-11-27 01:15:17

Nice product! Was just in a wedding, and all the bridesmaids wore this. Got lots of compliments. Order arrived in less than 3weeks. Great value, delivered quickly, fits perfect! Have a nice day.i will recommend to the people around me.

By Jodee Johnston 2012-04-27 13:22:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress - and it is beautiful! The way the material flows is elegant and feminine. The workmanship on it [again, like my wedding dress] has been made to perfection. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Thank you [again] JJ's House, I am a very satisfied customer!

Jodee Johnston

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-28 01:15:17

By Elizabeth 2012-03-14 18:45:04

I really love this dress. My problem the dress for my flower girls and maid of honor are in satin. Is there other way we can use satin on that? Whar color is that in the picture? Is that amethyst or dark purple? Please reply. Thank you.


Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-15 05:32:24

By Rachel MacLennan 2012-02-21 08:34:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered one of these dresses in the colour pictured, but i actually need 3. I only ordered one because I was scared that I might end up with 3 bad dresses. much to my relief and pleasure, i was wrong. it arrived and it is lovely, correct size and length. I have since ordered another two. looking forward to getting them foe my wedding. Am gutted the wedding dress I ordered didn't meet the same expectations.

By karen mantle 2012-02-18 08:55:44

Hi there, i wanted to give my opinion on these 2 dresses that i purchased from you as i was a bit wary buying online rather than from a shop. I have to say that i am over the moon with the dresses they are absaloutly perfect in every way. The one minor detail was the customs tax that i had to pay which for the 2dresses plus 2 freebie scarves came to just under £20. Apart from that i am extremely happy with my purchases and i would definately look at using this site again. My wedding in the next few weeks will be perfect now that i no my girls will look gorgeous. Big big thanks to JJsHouse.

By karen mantle 2012-02-10 00:45:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello there, i just wanted to write my review as i received both of my dresses 2days ago and they are just perfect. I am so happy with them, even the free scarves are lovely. I will definitely be recommending your service to other brides to be. Buyers just beware of the customs tax that you may need to pay. I have purchased 2 dresses and my tax came to just shy of £20. Apart from that absolutely perfect. x x x

By Jodie 2012-01-27 21:11:13

Hello, Can you please email me this dress in grape and other purple shades. One of my bridesmaids are pregnant do you think this style dress would be suitable if we ordered tailor made (approx 5mths pregnant). Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00