A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #017016875

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £111.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£127.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elisha Medrano 2015-11-09 05:02:10

Very comfortable for our Marine Corps ball! was able to dance all night with no malfunctions! Ordering my new dress for this years ball right now :)

By Jasmine 2014-10-28 00:16:27

The dress has contributed to a big success of our wedding.

I love the beadings on the dress. What's more, the neckline of he dress is also very good.

Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help.

By Adelaide_Reed 2014-10-16 03:51:07

What a sexy dress! I bought it for my younger sister. The dress is much more fabulous than I thought. I believe she will look very beautiful in this dress. I cannot wait to give it to her. Thank you very much.

By W.T. 2014-10-16 02:04:11

I have received the dress several days ago and it looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.

I love it so much that I cannot wait to show it to my friends.

Your website is really amazing and I will recommend your website to all my friends.

By kristinalubecky 2014-09-04 09:15:37

I also wanted to add to my previous post, the order time was very quick. I don't even think it took a full week to custom fit and ship.

By kristinalubecky 2014-09-04 09:14:41

I love this dress. I did a custom order and it fit perfectly. I am tall so length is something I always have a problem with, but JJsHouse got it perfect. I will definitely be doing business with JJsHouse again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:54:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Pearl Carter 2014-08-18 02:16:27

I love the design of this dress. But I was a little worried because it was ordered online. When I received the dress, it is surprisingly beautiful and I love it very much.

By bisu92 2014-06-25 14:11:00

10 out of 10. i order this dree for my friend nd she loved it very good quality nd quick shipment love it

By Liza Alexan 2014-06-15 03:30:29

I received with many thanks my order, and it was really an amazing dress and it was beyond my expectations. Good Quality and amazing design

By lydia 2014-06-14 14:30:39

I am THRILLED with this dress. It arrived quickly (far more quickly than the expected time) and is beautiful quality. Nice quality lining & boning and made to measure size fit perfectly. Very flattering style. Colour exactly as it is in the picture. Would highly recommend to all.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00