A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading #017025438

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £226.00  Save  £91.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alisandra0 2014-10-30 14:18:58

The dress is lovely perfect fit. Got the dress sooner then expected. Thank you. Will order another one for sure

By Jacqueline 2014-10-22 03:43:24

I got the dress last night and it is amazing. You are so sweet and nice. I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it on my important day.

By Hellen 2014-10-21 22:59:51

Thank you for the wonderful and amazing dress you have and also the shipping time is really short. I love it very much. Thank you very much. I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website.

By Thauana_Gagne 2014-10-19 02:48:30

This dress reached me faster than what I had expected and it was protected well. The ankle length is great and the bodice part is also very pretty. In a word, I am very satisfied with my purchase. :)

By AnnMacdonald 2014-10-15 23:27:55

The fabric of the dress is so soft. I love the dress very much and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your website to my other friends.

By Belle 2014-10-14 23:36:09

I got the dress last night and the shipping time is really short.

It is really kind of you to recommend this nice dress to me and it is so charming.

Thank you very much for your advice and I will come again.

By A.alice 2014-09-20 00:08:47

I like this blue dress. I received the dress today and I am impressed with its beauty. Thank you so much. I will buy some dresses for my bridesmaids on your website and I know that you guys will never let me down.

By pinky 2014-09-12 09:46:33

Nice flow of fabric on the body, built-in bra was kinda big and did not expect too many beads. I got one in fuchsia but the one in blue probably is more dramatic. Over-all pretty dress!

By Anacad52 2014-07-30 14:49:46

Fantastic, pretty nice dress! I bought ti in green, and Its beautifull! Fast delivery. I have bought dresses twice there, and i will absolutly recommend this place to more people! Looking forward to wear my dress.
Thank you very much from Norway!

By cleo264 2014-07-08 14:49:04

Perfect sized. Beautiful color. Nice fabric.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00