A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress #008056828

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sybil.proctor 2016-10-08 08:50:10

I chose and ordered this dress for my son's wedding in Champagne. I wasn't certain about the size so I went on your Chat with Jane. She was extremely helpful and patient as we determined what size I should order. The ordering process was easy and the dress arrived within the specified time frame. The dress arrived folded in a plastic bag. The color was spot on and it fit perfectly! I returned to the website to Chat again to inquired about whether the creases would fall out if I just hung it up. I was told no. Off, to what I thought was my competent dry cleaner, to have the creases pressed out. (Instructions on label "Do not dry clean, Do not wash, Professionally spot clean.) Well they didn't do as well as I hoped. The dress and the lining are one in the same so when they pressed it, the lining wrinkled. So be careful about how you take care of the creases when it arrives. The tiny pears around the jacket are beautiful. I selected a pearl necklace (similar color as the pearls) and earrings as my accessories. I received many compliments on me and the dress at the wedding and the reception. I felt like the Queen Mother! (When I attempted to add a photo, I got something about "only provide JPG/PNG/GIF/BMP file" had no clue what this meant.)

By marc.thompson 2016-09-04 03:52:57

Got the dress in white for my 50 th wedding re vow service. Perfect fit did not have to have it hemmed or anything. My husband loved the fit so much that the asked me to order this dress again in another color. I am 70 and 5'11"

By kmarie161 2016-05-03 08:28:53

For my great grandmother to walk down in my wedding! Got it in champagne and a size 8, she's 97 and it looks great on her! Not too "old-ladyish" but very sophisticated. Perfect for any older/mature woman! I love it!

By jayneal1 2015-08-30 12:41:57

Arrived on time, and a perfect fit! The quality is great and properly represented. I highly recommend this company. I will be ordering again, when I need a nice dress. I'm pretty amazed.

By twincrazzie51 2015-04-18 10:09:09

The dress color was spot on what I wanted. However I custom ordered the size of my body and they sent the closest US size to my order. When I received it the stomach and hip area were VERY SNUG. So the custom size is a farce. The dress is as shown in the picture and gorgeous, it just doesn't fit me properly. Luckily I have a couple of months to lose the 10 pounds needed to fit into the dress. Unfortunately I hate dieting. :(

By penpenbarney 2015-03-30 10:29:39

Just received my mother-of-the bride dress. It is very pretty and I am so pleased with it. Thank you very much.

By Sophie 2015-01-07 19:29:08

I got this dress on Friday. It is beautiful. It is my first time ordering from this site.
I am very pleased with the quality of the dress. Beautiful colour and style!! The dress is very well made :) Thank you!!!

By sarah 2015-01-03 23:14:58

Hello, how are you?
We chose this dress as a gift for my mom. When we got it, the dress is wonderful. My mother was very happy with her dress. The skirt with folded layer is so beautiful.

By GloriaTaylor 2014-12-30 22:50:26

I love the dress with a wrap. And the flower on the wrap makes it more beautiful. What's more, the dress style is so special. I love special things. Thank you for making the dress for me.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00