A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022010466

Price: £ 96.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £82.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£96.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ctandp 2015-05-10 18:32:23

Dress was true to size and flattering. The boning was a plus - less under garments required. I had lots of complements.

By Jodie 2014-09-25 02:49:50

Size is pretty close to what is advertised! Excellent!

By Camille 2014-09-24 23:26:15

I just received my dress and I must say this is the fastest delivery I have ever received from buying oversea. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth for the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.

By r.s. 2014-09-21 02:48:33

I am here to tell you that I have just received the dress I ordered. Satisfied with everything especially stunning details around the neckline. It only takes 10 days to receive the dress.

By Sanders 2014-09-21 01:37:03

This is the first time I bought a dress from you guys.

I am really concerned about that at the very beginning. But this is really not necessary.

The dress is just beautiful. It is really worth buying.

By Sweet 2014-09-11 02:36:07

This is my favorite dress in my wardrobe! It fits perfectly, right by the size. I could not be more pleased! All of my friends at the party say that the dress looks good on me. I am so happy.

By annie 2014-09-11 01:25:54

Hi, JJsHouse.
Just want to say a big thank you to the staff.
I received the dress last night and I felt so excited because it reached me ahead of time
and looked just like that shown in the picture.
I will highly recommend your website to my friends and come back soon for my next purchase.
Thanks

By salinda7382 2014-09-05 01:48:47

This is my first purchase from your website. I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. This dress is really beautiful. I love it very much. Very happy!

By cathylsavage 2013-11-01 02:56:54 FEATURED REVIEW

beautiful. fits well . love it

By Daniela-Rosa Cepeda 2013-06-16 23:36:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Actually, this dress is too clean for me but the actual result is beyond my expectations. The dress has a very comfortable feeling and the beadwork around the neckline is remarkable. Brilliant.!! Surely I will come back soon!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00