A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) #002055226

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nenancy.mendoza 2016-08-16 17:54:43

Exelente servicio mi vestido de novia llego muy rápido y esta hermoso me fascina, gracias
Excellent service my wedding dress arrive very fast and this beautiful, thanks ☺

By petra.zizek 2016-07-20 00:31:58

I get the drees on time. It is beautiful.

By anja.dobaj 2016-02-18 12:27:10

Beautiful,just like in the picture.

By tpantoja1106 2015-05-07 12:48:52

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! packaged with care and clean!!

By may.rosenrot 2015-02-18 10:46:59

I received my dress, it's very beautiful and exactly like picture. The only problem is that is bigger than I ordered. On the other side it was delivered very fast and it's a high quality product. I recommend for sure!

By NAN 2014-10-29 22:46:24

This dress is so cute! And also very elegant. It is really hard to find a beautiful dress locally and I am very happy to find your site. Thank you so much for your good job.

By Sophia613 2014-10-24 02:05:18

Wow, this dress is so special in design and the it makes me look more graceful. The fabric is of high quality and it feels comfortable. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day.

By S_Lopez 2014-10-18 03:44:58

How are you? JJsHouse.
I want to thank you for this charming dress. I chose it in custom size. And I love it very much. And you packed my dress very well. The dress also came in good condition. Thank you for all this.

By Babit_Ta 2014-10-18 02:24:13

When I got my dress I was thrilled.
This dress is beautiful and elegant.
Can't wait to wear my dress. I look perfect in it.
Thank you very much. Have a good day.

By boonrak.nat 2014-10-16 06:22:20

I got my dress and it was nice. I really love it. Thank you so much for your good service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00