A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace #002056428

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£212.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By TINA 2015-09-20 00:09:31

1. The quality of this dress is more awesome than I expected. It looks gorgeous.
2. I measured my body, so my dress is tailored.
3. If you need this dress on your wedding day, please order this at least 20 days before your wedding day. I got this one day before my ceremony.

By diana_cdrn 2015-05-13 02:23:30

Yesterday I received the Dress, it's just Amazing! I am in love with it. The quality is the same as in the picture, I recommend It. Fast delivery 10 Days . Thank You again ;) !

By duonghuynhtranchau 2015-01-26 00:53:43

I have just received this dress. It's so good and I really really like it. Thank you so much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:10:14

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Jean_Pickles 2014-11-08 23:26:59

My wedding is in this December. My friend suggested me taking a look at JJsHouse. The moment I saw your dresses, I was totally attracted by them. And when I really got the dress I had purchased, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring. Really thanks JJshouse.com!

By Hazel 2014-11-08 18:06:50

I was attracted by the lace fabric decorated with little flowers. In fact, it is even more delicate in real life. I'm so excited that I cannot wait to wear the dress and show it to the guests.

By Shirley 2014-11-04 22:19:04

I love the back style of this wedding dress very much. It is unique and fascinating. I believe it will show my back curve and sphenoid bone perfectly. Moreover, your quick delivery impressed me. Good job!

By Lindsay.222 2014-11-03 20:56:47

Hi, guys

I have received the dress and it is in good condition. The transparent neckline is as delicate as I expected. Your nice service and high-quality product impressed me.

Thank you very much.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00