A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056605

Price: £ 228.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £196.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cynthia_p_08873 2016-06-17 15:59:02

I was extremely nervous ordering my wedding dress online but was very pleased with my custom dress. I had to remove the layer of tulle to achieve the look I was amining for. Simply beautiful. I will definitely recommend your website.


By joannehudson89 2015-08-18 08:31:24

Like a lot of other people on this site, I was very sceptical about buying online. My wedding dress arrived yesterday (less than 2 weeks after ordering) and I am very pleased with it. It looks exactly like the picture and the quailty is good. As my dress is beaded at the top, they have sent some additonal beads, and there is also a hook for the train. I sent my own measurements - the dress is a bit too big, but I already had someone lined up to do alterations as my wedding is another year away and I am hoping to lose some weight before the big day. Can't fault the service. Would definately recommend!! :-)

By zivile.mikneviciute1991 2015-06-08 05:17:01

Today I got my dress, it is an amazing and very good quality.. So beautiful!! Fit me perfect. Thank you so much JJ'shouse for you good job!

By S.riyad 2015-05-06 20:30:42

I ordered the dress taking my own measurement following the video with the help of my firend. Today I received the dress and it fit perfectly. Can't be any happier.
Thanks a lot JJ'S HOUSE xoxoxoxoxo

By Jennylee 2015-01-08 23:29:23

I love my dress so much!
It is just the same as the picture shows. That is amazing!
The lace on the bodice is perfect!
Thank you so much and have a great day!: )

By SELINA 2015-01-06 01:41:06

Thank you for your amazing customer service.

By Denise 2015-01-06 00:42:02

I would like to say that the neckline of the dress is so decent and elegant, which I do adore. And the fabric of the dress is of great quality. In a word, I like the dress very much.

By Annie 2015-01-05 23:28:46

I like the dress very much, as the beadings on the bodice part are very delicate and shinning. The dress is also very decent and elegant. Thank you for the amazing dress you made for me.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00