A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) #002066962

Price: £ 263.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £331.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£263.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By luluzhang333 2016-01-17 02:07:33

Hi, I received my wedding dress in the morning of New Year's Eve, (ordered on 13/Dec), and it can be the best present i've received for a new year!!! It fits me so well, and the material is nice just like which shown by the model. I am so happy with it and can't wait to put it on for my wedding!!.

Thank you so much and very well done, JJS.

By Sharlene56 2015-10-22 01:31:39

I am so in love with my dress! It is beautiful!

Only have to cut some of the length and it will be perfect! I'm so happy!

Thank you!

By Evangeline 2015-09-25 02:13:53

Good morning
I just received this dress and I could not wait to thank you
The dress fits me like a glove and the train is beautiful dragging on the floor
My wedding is going to be held in the church of our town
and I believe that this is the right dress for a church wedding
I love it so much! Love you guys.

By Jenny789 2015-07-31 03:19:09

I was looking for the dress made with court train about 45cm. It is the one I am fond of. I received many compliments. Thank you for making such a wonderful dress for me.

By ANGLE 2015-07-31 01:54:12

I like this princess style dress with the scoop neck. So I bought it when I first saw it. Two days ago, I received the dress. It fits me very well. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me.

By Letitia_Green 2015-07-30 01:25:30

I like the lace bodice with beadings. The chiffon fabric is suitable for the beach wedding. The whole dress look simple but generous. I love this style very much. You have a great website.

By HedyCotton 2015-07-11 20:04:45

Gorgeous dress, sitting perfectly and absolutely identical to the photos show. I could not wait to wear it.

It totally took 13 days for me to receive the dress. It is faster than the time promised.

By Dale 2015-07-10 18:22:05

A simple but gorgeous wedding dress. I was going to choose a champagne wedding dress, but I fell in love with the dress at the first sight. And the dress can only be made in the color ivory. Finally, I decided to choose the ivory. I hope JJsHouse could provide more colors for the dress :)

By Riva_Clinton 2015-07-04 01:58:04

Chiffon is my favorite fabric. It flows when I put the chiffon dress on. My wedding will be held in the garden so I chose this dress as my wedding dress. I have to say that I made a right choice. The dress is the one I expected. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00