A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056220

Price: £ 162.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £323.00  Save  £162.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£162.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nathalia_nbf 2016-11-07 11:32:42

Amazing how this dress fit me very well. I had a perfect marriage wish hum!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jaclyn 2016-10-25 18:04:53

The dress arrived 11 days after I ordered it in a plastic bag in a small box which was good so we didn't have to worry about the box getting rained on; the dress was very protected. I did the custom sizing and it fits PERFECTLY! The website didn't ask for any arm measurements, so when I ordered the dress I said in the notes that I have long arms and gave them an arm length measurement, and I love the length of the sleeves! I will need to have the sleeves taken in because they're too wide, but better than too small. I also said in the notes that I plan to wear flats, but I think they still added the 2 inches to the length for heels, so I'm going to ask a tailor if it's possible to make the dress shorter; not sure if the train will inhibit that. I love the lace and the beads in the lace and the very flattering open back. I attached a picture of the front of the dress, and a picture of the structure/boning of the built in bra which I feel very comfortable in.
JJ's House has amazing prices, super fast shipping, and great quality. I am also ordering my veil, bubbles, and bridesmaids dresses from here. Thanks for helping make my day perfect JJ's House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Agwc90 2016-02-03 02:56:22

After reading a variety of reviews about the site, I was hesitant to order, but I decide to take a chance because I couldn't beat the price. I am glad I did! The dress is nearly perfect! Sleeves and hem need to be taken in a little bit but otherwise, it needs no alterations. I bought it in my usual dress size.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By giles_brittani 2016-02-01 08:55:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely adore this dress, the shipping was surprisingly fast and the dress was just as I imagined. The arms had to definitely be taken in but I was very satisfied with this purchase for my New Years wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By Ashley 2016-01-08 06:44:52 FEATURED REVIEW

bought this dress last Apr but ended with huge sleeve size ! get my own designer to alter and it look amazing during that day .

By Amandaameliax3 2015-10-21 11:13:29

So in love with my dress! It is beautiful! Only have to cut some of the length and take in the sleeves and it will be perfect! Im so happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By st05212 2015-06-16 20:35:12

This dress was exactly what I imagined and as pictured. I'm not going to lie -- I was VERY nervous about purchasing a dress from a website without knowing how it would fit or what the fabric would feel like, but it turned out beautifully. And because it's so cost effective, I'm actually planning to buy a second (separate) dress for the reception. One piece of advice -- this did come with the dimensions as advertised, and I bought a bigger size than I should have, just in case. Buy true to your size, because otherwise it'll be way too big.
Thank you JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By JILL 2015-06-15 11:42:35

You can't find a good quality dress like this anywhere else. I had to have some minor alterations done and even the seamstress was surprised with the good quality and craftsmanship.

pic1.jpeg

By 6monthstogo 2015-06-09 17:01:48

I received my dress in a nice package today and I was very surprised! I love the dress, it is made very nicely. The only gripe I had was that the sleeves and top lace part is a bit big, and I will need to get it altered. So if you are curvy, definitely do not worry about the arms! It is also a bit long, (I did not order custom size and wish I did)! The train is so pretty and I strongly recommend the IVORY color instead of white. The ivory is more cream colored, and the white has a more blue tint to it. the sequins are really pretty and I am so excited to see it after it gets altered. Beats paying 1500-5000$ for something just like this, THANK YOU JJSHOUSE!:)<3 I will spread the word!

pic1.png

By Najwanhassoun 2016-05-07 07:32:53

Just like the picture! Loved it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00