A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001630

Price: £ 155.00

List Price: £288.00  Save  £132.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nvnandia 2016-04-08 15:48:55

This dress is beautiful, good quality, very comfortable and modest. A little too long for me because I'm 5'3. I ordered a size 6 it was a little big on my chest but the rest fit fine. I would recommend this dress to anyone, looks elegant and the price is excellent compared to other websites.


By melissiac172 2016-06-23 05:47:01

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I absolutely love my dress! It fit perfect, I cant wait to wear it on my special day. JJ House you guys rock! Words cant even express how happy I'm with my dress. Thank you : )

By allysue1991 2015-04-18 09:41:25

I just received this dress in the mail, along with some jewelry accessories, and it is even better that I was thinking it would be. It is very modest, with only minimal alterations needed to fit to my size. It is quality material and there is no beating the price! I didn't think I would like the train because I never envisioned myself having a train, but it is just the right length; I love it and I think it enhances the beauty of this dress. My one goal for a wedding dress was to get a modest, simple, and elegant dress (without spending an arm and a leg for it) and that is exactly what I got!!! THANK YOU!! I couldn't have gotten a better dress :)

By Louise 2014-09-30 16:10:53

I took an gamble on JJsHouse and so glad I did. I followed the custom measurements guide closely and sent in my order. I received my dress in record time. The box looked smaller than imagined. I opened it I realised the dress was turned inside out! Smart thinking, any handling marks potentially unseen. I would 100% recommend JJsHouse. Why pay a fortune in shops, when you get hassle, fussfree service and a perfect fit online. By the way, this dress looks way better than the photos depict. I will send mine in asap. Thanks for a fantastic experience!

By Sharon29972 2014-09-17 00:41:36

I was sceptical about ordering my wedding dress online however I need not have been. I requested a custom made dress. It was completed and delivered within 10 days of placing the order. The standard, quality and detaill of this dress surpassed all my expectations. To be honest, in my opinion, the picture does not do the dress justice. I had a very minor issue with the length of the ribbon at the back, it was raised with customer service who were very helpful/prompt in responding. This issue is fully resolved. I will definitely be recommending JJS to friends and family.

By jw1 2014-07-09 10:47:45

I was nervous about ordering this dress because of the site's sizing recommendations. Aside from having a smaller bust I thought I was pretty average sized and mostly proportionate but according to the site I have the bust of a size 6 and the hips of a size 14. I took a chance and ordered my normal size which is a 10. The dress came in less than a week after ordering and it fits perfectly in both the hip area and the bust. There is a built in bra which helps a lot. The material is very nice and you don't have to worry about the dress being sheer at all. I am 5' 6" and the dress will fall just at the right length with a heel slightly taller than a kitten heel. You will have to have someone help you dress, as you can see in the picture the back does not have a zipper (which I knew when I purchased and love the look of) but this is actually a really nice feature because you can make the dress a little tighter or more loose based off of your size. Looking forward to wearing this!

By iyesika 2014-04-04 13:13:52

I was not so sure if I should order my wedding dress through the internet. I took the chance and I just received my dress and it fits like a glove it is beautiful better than what I was expecting. MY sister and my mother loved it I can't wait to walk down the aisle:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:03:05

Hi there, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By a_fatikhayati 2013-12-07 22:49:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress custom sized and no train. I was a bit sceptical that it wouldn't be a good fit for me and thought that the quality would be poor. When I received the dress I was so happy that it has a good quality and fits me well. No alteration needed. Some of my best friends helped me to wear the dress and they love it too. They couldn't believe that I got it online. I can't wait to wear it at my wedding day.

By Carolinemm72 2013-11-29 17:00:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing turn round in the ordering system, I received both items a head of estimated time. The dress is beautiful and good quality. I cannot wait to wear it on the 01/02/2014!

By paulsbinzy 2013-09-23 13:12:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is lovely the picture doesn't do it justice, the measurements are exact and delivery was very quick I looked at a dress very similar to this one in a bridal shop and it was priced at £895 I am very happy with this dress it has a good weight to it so it hangs lovely I would not hesitate to buy from JJ.s again. The only down side is the import tax of £28 but that is nothing to do with JJ's and should not put you off ordering. Overall excellent service and quality.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00