A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace #017071574

Price: £ 151.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £326.00  Save  £175.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By purplejap 2016-06-08 19:42:02

It came beautiful. Color was what I expected . Everyone loved how I looked . I'm the one on the right . My mom whose on my left , also ordered her dress from Jj house


By Tacobelle411 2016-04-21 18:29:06

I absolutely loved this dress!! I'm 6' and weigh aprox 180, I have somewhat large shoulders so I was worried but I got a size 14 and it was long enough and everything fit perfectly. It is so gorgeous and elegant without being too flashy, one thing was that there was a bit of a train, so I had to hold it up at the dance,(I wore it to prom) overall I was VERY pleased with the dress and JJ's house, the price and quality and shipping were all fabulous and I have recomended it to my friends and will return. Thanks JJ's!!!!!!


By emy_jean2009 2016-02-13 18:32:48

I absolutely loved my dress, and I received several compliments throughout the night. When I was ordering the dress, I didn't know how it would look on me. I'm not a model, and it's always hard ordering a dress without trying it on. I'm 5'4 130 pounds, so I ordered a size 6 (hemmed the bottom myself). The dress is so flattering! It was true to size, and I added a small petticoat to make the bottom bigger. I ordered the dress on a Thursday night and received in on a Tuesday! Great service :) I will order from JJ's House in the future. Thanks!


By Emily 2016-02-08 21:31:58

I loved JJ's House! Ordered a dress on Thursday and received it on Tuesday! The dress looked like the picture and I received several compliments at the ball. Thanks JJ's House!

By sheljanelle 2016-10-17 11:48:29

Jjhouse is legit! Got my dress within two weeks of regular shipping. Fit perfect! The dress is gorgeous. I got it in champagne! Will order again from here!

By mhedhbi11 2016-10-14 10:21:27

bought the dress for my partner. she loved it.
the dress looks exactly as shown in photos.
i had an issue with the delivery as they had a public holiday in china that i wasn't aware of - so make sure you check that before you order- but with the public holiday delay, i got it within 3 weeks. over all the dress is good and the fitting is exact.

By haleemahkhan55 2016-08-09 05:25:41

OMG! Absolutely thrilled with my purchase!! I ordered thus dress in burgundy for my prom and I loved it! I will be shopping from JJ house house again as they gave me great customer service when required

By westkentuckyteacher1 2016-07-21 08:05:50

Beautiful dress and color!

By itslynettehats 2016-07-20 16:25:30

Simply Beautiful, I can not wait to try it on!
Lilac is so rich and beautiful, I am glad I choose this color!
Thank You

By cherylboyd1123 2016-02-06 07:04:02

I was sooo nervous about buying a dress on line. And for my son's wedding! I'm a plus size woman and finding something off the rack and look nice is extremely frustrating. I could have spent twice as much and go to a bridal salon, but I took a leap of faith. I looked at the website for 5 days trying to decide what dress and how to order it. The very first time I laid my eyes on this dress I said, " I found the dress!" After deciding to order it custom made, I sent my request. I received my dress with-in 10 days! And when I tried it on ( the moment of truth) it fit like a glove!! I was absolutely thrilled!! My husband said, " Oh my gosh, you look beautiful!" My son said "WOW Mom!" I couldn't be happier! The only negative thing I can say is that the train is a little cumbersome. I may have to have it shortened ( the train). But if I need another dress, I will DEFINITLY come back to JJ's House. And, I almost forgot, the price can't be beat!! Love, love, love it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00