A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s) #002056944

Price: £ 211.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £213.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£211.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angie.me.1314 2016-09-11 06:50:15

Great attention to detail, true to size and classic!

pic1.jpeg

By zezanascimento 2016-07-25 10:04:39

Thank you for the beautiful dress.
It is really wonderful. Love it, so much :)
The fabrics are of good quality, much better than I expected.
It's a little off in the body, but I will get a dressmaker.

I am available to give my feedback by email, and show more pictures of my dress, to anyone interested ([email protected])

What they say about JJshouse delete negative comments , I do not believe it is true . So therefore I provide my email.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Nikki.Sundstrum 2015-07-21 14:14:08

Wow! I am so incredibly impressed with the quality of this dress! It arrived in a little under two weeks & I was pretty nervous when I opened the box. The tulle layers are so soft & the lace detail is very fine & elegant. A friend commented that it is nearly exactly the same as a dress her friend paid $3,000 for in terms of the quality which made me pretty happy! I'm not totally in love with the neckline but that's more a personal choice & it should be relatively easy to alter given the simple cut of the bodice under the lace. Thank you JJSHouse for this beautiful dress! I can't wait to wear it! Photos to come after the big day!

By Melissa 2014-12-08 20:33:17

A friend of mine recommended your website to me. She bought an evening dress from you and the dress was very beautiful.
The wedding dress I bought from you is also very stunning. I have chosen the custom size so it fits me perfectly.
Thank you very much. I really appreciate your kind service and help.

By Bella_Durant 2014-12-07 23:56:47

This dress is just fantastic and I really love it. My mother and I chose this dress together and both of us were impressed by the lace design of the dress. The dress turns out perfect and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding.

Thank you so much for JJsHouse. Keep up your work!

By Tiffany8564 2014-12-06 02:04:58

This dress is really beautiful and I'm so pleased with the lace design of the dress. The lace decoration on the back and shoulder truly makes the dress more adorable. So satisfied with the quality of the dress and it is much worthy for the price.

Thank you very much!

By LeahPhillips32 2014-12-04 14:15:09

I love this dress a lot.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-04 20:32:57

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00