A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002056956

Price: £ 168.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £280.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dbless_2 2016-08-16 18:46:02

It is with great pleasure that I must say that my wedding dress look so perfect and thanks to jjshouse for outfitting me from head to toe. I love my dress as it helped to make my wedding day, a special day to remember always.


By ziviledaraskeviciute 2016-06-14 13:24:29

I felt like a princess :)


By Ugnė Gudonavičiūtė 2016-05-16 02:45:35

Perfect fit! Excellent quality. Thank You :)


By teddygirl_chichi 2016-02-12 22:42:32

Such an amazing dress. So happy with how it looked.


By Amouniss 2015-12-15 19:06:48

Jjshouse you made my day :) thank you

By pamstapleman 2016-10-05 04:52:30

I can't say how beautiful my dress is, better quality than the dresses I tried on in bridal shops. The fit is amazing, I am 6'2 1/2 and it is perfect in the length. I keep telling everyone about JJ's House- LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress and the customer service was top of the line. Don't hesitate to order through them !!!!

By dbless_2 2015-12-14 17:45:22

I am well pleased with my dress, it is excellently made and it fitted me perfect, with the exception of the sleeves which will have to be adjusted. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day God's willing. Excellent customer service also.

By travismccardy 2015-11-17 11:59:45

I was so worried to order online but JJs house made me Sooo happy thank you so much.. I will recommend to friends .. The gown is same as shown in the picture just needs little alteration on the sleeves and excellent customer service.. Really happy :)

By mwalker6 2015-10-10 23:51:06

I was nervous about buying my wedding dress online but I have no more fear! I love this dress! There is way more fabric in the skirt of the dress than what you would expect but it is perfect! It came very shortly after I purchased it and was shipped extremely well! I will have to get the dress steamed because of all the tulle, but I can't wait to say "I Do"!

By Didi 2015-09-22 19:05:16

The tulle is not very soft but it is OK. The white color is very nice. I am still happy with it because it is worth the price.

Thank you for sending me within 2 weeks, very fast. You are great.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00